Ratings based on 4,205 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Very nice hotel very close to the parks

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: close to the parks
Cons: N/A
Location: Disney Springs is next to the hotel
This is our fourth time in this hotel and I highly recommend it. Very clean, very nice staff and close to all of the Disney parks and next to Disney Springs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton

Incorrect Discription

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The Expedia description does not match the actual room. Switch rooms due to inaccurate Discription, room had a bug problem and Tv did not work. Staff was great but maintenance of property was not the best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Facilities / Need to Train Their Staff

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Loved the pool area.
Facilities were great. Wonderful pool. The staff however needs A LOT of help. Front desk personnel were rude and inexperienced. Housekeeping either failed to clean our room or when they did, took our dirty towels and never replaced them. They were also VERY loud in the mornings. Screaming back and forth with each other so forget trying to sleep in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to disney springs...nice short walk...

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Very thin walls..heard every little noise... food was good...very nice staff...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Great Location right in the heart of Downtown Disney. Clean Rooms and Bus Transportation to all the Disney parks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The hotel, location and pool area very nice! The rooms, not so much. Very small, we had a few of the roof couldn't see anything, just plain not nice to say about the room at all. Location to Disney springs excellent! Pool area very nice. A little pricey for the room we got I think I will try somewhere else next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 12, 2017
The location was nice. Walking distance to Disney Springs and a 15 minute bus ride to Magic Kingdom. The room itself was very humid. The sheets felt wet from the high humidity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Great Location

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Room was clean, location was great, walking distance to Disney Springs, my room had a Great view!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The hotel is very clean with great staff. We would recommend staying here on your trip to Orlando. Very close to MK, Epcot and Disney Springs. Also has a great bar to get the amusement park edge off during the evenings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Newly renovated...very pretty! Just be aware that there are 3 Hilton hotels in the area. It gets confusing when you're walking Disney springs! Other than that the hotel itself is very nice.