Ratings based on 4,227 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines, FL

Goods and bads

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Unlike the picture on the website room was awfully small, but furniture and linen were ok. Bathroom, however, was filthy. First thing I saw by entering it was 2 huge blonde hairs on the shower wall. Bathtub had lime in it, very visible, disgusting. Staff was friendly but it was the resort that saved the day. My little daughter enjoyed the float lagoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Great location close to Disney springs, we loved the pool and the free drink . Relaxing atmosphere. Good food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great staff, very welcoming! This was the first time not staying at a Disney resort, but I was not disappointed at all. Loved that Disney Springs was walking distance. Pools were beautiful. Parking was the only downfall. Spots were slim in the evening and had to walk very far in the dark, not much lighting in lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to Disney Springs

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We booked a last minute overnighter, for $200/night and the Hilton name I expected better. It is close to Disney Springs, check in was excellent and we had a balcony room facing Epcot so we could see the fireworks which was great but the room swing lock was broken, the bed was unlevel ( I felt like I was going to roll off the bed all night) around the bathroom sink there was no room to set anything down and the bar was very slow and we ordered a bowl of Gumbo($9.00) and a chicken cesar salad ($19.00) to go , well the soup was in a container the size of a denture cup so I thought $9.00 was WAY TOO MUCH and the Cesar salad came out without the chicken ( thank god I checked) so they ran it back to the kitchen only to bring me a $19.00 rabbit meal, come on Hilton you gave me about 5 peices of whole romain leaves with minimal dressing drizzled on and about a tsp of parmesan cheese, NO CROUTONS and a half of a 3oz chicken breast. I was too tired after walking all day to argue but what joke $19.00 should have bought me a decent size salad. Anyways you live and learn, word of advice to all dont eat at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: location
Nice room with view. I rate this Hotel as a 3+stars.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

We had to clean the bathroom before using

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: It smelled good in the lobby.
Cons: The room should be clean. We shouldn't have to clean the toilet before using it.
Location: Location is great, near Disney springs and the parks.
The bathroom was so dirty there was still mold growing in the toilet after we cleaned it twice. They didn't even give us a discount after informing them of the dirty bathroom. Our room was in the main building on the 10th floor surrounding the lobby. The noise was very loud in our room from the lobby area until very late. They didn't inform on Expedia that there would be a charge for parking and a $50.00 security deposit when checking in to the hotel. My one night was supposed to be a total of $267.00 (including all the hidden fees) and it ended up being $350. They advertise it as $219 per night before accepting the booking. Hopefully they will return the $50 security deposit to bring it back to $300.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
The carpet was stained and worn down. The bathroom looked dirty because the caulk had mold stains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very impressed with the hotel staff.

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and staff
Cons: Moving restaurant and bar area from below rooms
Location: Near Disney springs, my main reason for staying at the hilton
The only problem I had was the noise late at night I was in room 676 I believe and it was above the lobby sitting and area and restaurant area the noise went until about 2 am not impressed but my mistake next time I will ask for a room futher away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sevierville, TN

Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Location: Across the street from Disney Springs
This hotel is very nice and clean felt it was up to date for the area the deli/store downstairs was nicely stocked Staff was very nice upon arrival Bell Attendant was great gave us great local area advice. The room was spacious bathroom a bit small. IT was advertised as close to Disney Springs within walking distance using the walkway and it was walkable but was farther away than expected we walked the first day then took the shuttle the next 2 days but that drops off at West Side so still along walk to the Market Place. My biggest issue with this hotel was before we arrived my husband requires medical supplies and we alway have then forwarded to the hotels we stay at by the medial supply facility at no charge and the hotel holds about 6 small boxes for us till we arrive then if there is a bell attendant I tip them to bring up or if not we bring up ourselves when i called to let the hotel know the boxes would arrive a day before we did they said there was a ser-charge to accept of $15.00 a box so $90.00 to have them accepted for us I have stayed at Marriott, Comfort Suites, and a Holiday Inn that have all accepted the boxes with no charge needless to say we had to make room in our vehicle for them and bring them ourselves which then the bell attendant took them out of the car then up to the room delivered them into the room with our luggage all for a tip. I feel if we are going to be charged a resort fee per day that that should include accepting some required supplies.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando dlorida

Close to Disney Springs

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Hotel is nice, walking distance to Disney Springs. Can't complain much about it.. Comfortable and convenient.... Not a 5-star but perfect for the location