Ratings based on 4,547 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

business in Orlando

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: Location, gym and onsite dining choices, including a Benihana's (always a fun spot to eat)
Less than 100 yard walk to Disney Springs, this hotel is the closest among many in this hotel district. The Disney Springs area is very central in the region. Amenities are nice for business and personal travel. The $30 in vouchers were for just for Starbucks coffee or bottled water in the cafe shoppe...so do not over-value this feature when considering this hotel. The hotel charges a resort fee, which is a common practice in the Disney area, and you need to consider this when evaluating price on Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shakopee, MN

Great Hotel next to Disney Springs

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: friendliness of staff; cleanliness
Cons: toilet paper and tissues should be higher quality for a Hilton
Location: awesome area with easy walkable access across the skyway to Disney Springs; very fun and exciting area!
We enjoyed our stay here. The staff are friendly and always ready to provide assistance or answer questions. Everything is quite expensive, especially the food, but this is to be expected in this area. The only thing that could have improved our stay was heavier, softer toilet paper and tissues in the room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Was excellent for regular transport to all Disney parks and just opposite to Disney Springs so was able to walk there in a few minutes over the footbridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Staff was very friendly and the location was perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too many unexpected resort fees and parking fees

Posted Dec 4, 2017
$20 per day for parking was unexpected. Thats on top of the resort fee they charge. I feel like they advertised a cheap nightly rate and then tricked me with a ton of extra charges.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Pricey for my Purpose

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Clean and very friendly staff.
Cons: TV on the elliptical was not working; thought that meant no television service on any device. That was an incorrect assumption.
Location: Disney, Disney, Designy
Unexpected daily parking fee and resort fee was not explicit when booking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Walk to Disney Springs

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Walkable to Disney Sprigs
Cons: Outside café would be nice, had to eat in the foyer which tended to be crowded.
Location: Disney Springs!
Fantastic hotel if you want to walk to Disney springs. Resort fee too high though. Pool was heated and looked nice although I didn't use. Room was clean and spacious enough for 4 people. A large hotel with conference facilities but generic and only seemed to have two shops, one for food and the other for merchandise. Saw evidence of a restaurant but didn't use it. Looked like bar was nice but not very private as just off the main foyer. Weird vibe as it was Disney versus conference facility. I'd definitely return just for the proximity to Disney springs and not having to use the car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Disney.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Very pleasant but, you have to pay for everything parking hotelnspa fee. I only slept there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. Petersburg, fl

Overall the room

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Mushrooms I have stayed has always had a mini fridge and a microwave no matter how small the room or the stay it would have been nice to have at least a microwave. But our stay there was very comfortable and nice we will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and a close walk to Disney Springs

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Everything was good however the resort fee and parking added another 52 dollars to the one night stay. That should be stated during the booking