Ratings based on 4,549 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over Night Visit

Posted Dec 16, 2017
The staff was very nice and the room was clean. There was no way to change the Temperature. It said 68° but was very warm. The bed was comfortable but the room was too warm to sleep well. All else was great. However; it would have been nice to get a restful sleep, and I'm sure that would have possible if we would of had a way to regulate the temperature in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando Fl

Hotel across from Disney Springs

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Check in was quick, and we got to check in an hour early. Staff is pushy if you're not already a Hilton Honors member.( points club) kept trying to sell us on becoming members. Room was very spacious and clean. Our idea of comfortable and theirs differ. Only one air vent and it doesn't face the room. We had it on 68 degrees and it never got cold. Outlets aren't very well connected, my wife felt like hers was going to come out of the wall. Shower head was great, a lot of pressure. Checkout was quick, still had people ask if we were Hilton Honors members. Stay was a tad pricey, but it is Orlando.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

business in Orlando

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: Location, gym and onsite dining choices, including a Benihana's (always a fun spot to eat)
Less than 100 yard walk to Disney Springs, this hotel is the closest among many in this hotel district. The Disney Springs area is very central in the region. Amenities are nice for business and personal travel. The $30 in vouchers were for just for Starbucks coffee or bottled water in the cafe shoppe...so do not over-value this feature when considering this hotel. The hotel charges a resort fee, which is a common practice in the Disney area, and you need to consider this when evaluating price on Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shakopee, MN

Great Hotel next to Disney Springs

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: friendliness of staff; cleanliness
Cons: toilet paper and tissues should be higher quality for a Hilton
Location: awesome area with easy walkable access across the skyway to Disney Springs; very fun and exciting area!
We enjoyed our stay here. The staff are friendly and always ready to provide assistance or answer questions. Everything is quite expensive, especially the food, but this is to be expected in this area. The only thing that could have improved our stay was heavier, softer toilet paper and tissues in the room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Was excellent for regular transport to all Disney parks and just opposite to Disney Springs so was able to walk there in a few minutes over the footbridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Staff was very friendly and the location was perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too many unexpected resort fees and parking fees

Posted Dec 4, 2017
$20 per day for parking was unexpected. Thats on top of the resort fee they charge. I feel like they advertised a cheap nightly rate and then tricked me with a ton of extra charges.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Pricey for my Purpose

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Clean and very friendly staff.
Cons: TV on the elliptical was not working; thought that meant no television service on any device. That was an incorrect assumption.
Location: Disney, Disney, Designy
Unexpected daily parking fee and resort fee was not explicit when booking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Walk to Disney Springs

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Walkable to Disney Sprigs
Cons: Outside café would be nice, had to eat in the foyer which tended to be crowded.
Location: Disney Springs!
Fantastic hotel if you want to walk to Disney springs. Resort fee too high though. Pool was heated and looked nice although I didn't use. Room was clean and spacious enough for 4 people. A large hotel with conference facilities but generic and only seemed to have two shops, one for food and the other for merchandise. Saw evidence of a restaurant but didn't use it. Looked like bar was nice but not very private as just off the main foyer. Weird vibe as it was Disney versus conference facility. I'd definitely return just for the proximity to Disney springs and not having to use the car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Disney.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Very pleasant but, you have to pay for everything parking hotelnspa fee. I only slept there.