Ratings based on 1,187 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus OH

Convenient location but improvements needed

Posted Dec 12, 2017
The hotel location is excellent if you are looking to visit Disney. The hotel looks nice and the rooms are comfortable and clean. Improvements are needed with the resturant specifically breakfast. Their buffet food is cold and the staff would benefit from hospitality training. Shower took about 3-4 minutes to heat up and bathroom sink spout would stick and my daughter couldn’t move it without help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your overall stay with us and sincerely apologize for the disappointments you experienced. Please know that we have forwarded your concerns to management for review. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Lovely hotel. Would recommend to anyone planning a trip to Orlando.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Great Location

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Check in was pretty easy. Originally booked for a lake view with a king bed. We were there on our mini honeymoon. The lady out the front congratulated me and then told me that they were out of king beds, so she gave me an upgrade with two queens and a Disney Springs view. The view was pretty cool. We could see the fireworks and the volcano going off from Disney Springs. The room was great. It was clean and spacious and updated. The water pressure in the shower was the best I’ve gotten out of hotels I’ve stayed in. The bed and pillows were very comfortable too. We didn’t have time to enjoy all the amenities since we were spending so much time at the parks but they seemed to have plenty to offer. We did use the bus to the parks a couple times. We also walked to Disney Springs one night and it took just two minutes to get there. I would for sure stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to submit a rating. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed a five star stay with us! We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Please find us on Facebook if you’d like to stay up to date on the latest Disney news! Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Bell Service! These guys go above and beyond for their guests.
Cons: Front desk was more hurried and rushed than usual.
Location: Across the street from the Springs makes this a great place for shopping or enjoying the parks.
It's convenient to Disney and the Springs. Nice hotel, great bell service, and valet! A few things are in the works (according to the manager) can't wait to see what is coming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your overall stay with us and sincerely apologize for the disappointments you experienced. Please know that we have forwarded your concerns to management for review. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent, helpful staff!

Posted Dec 4, 2017
I just wish the shuttles to Disney ran more often. It takes one & a half to two hours to get there or back. Otherwise, I have only good things to say!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Please find us on Facebook if you’d like to stay up to date on the latest Disney news! Many thanks and kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just one night but nice people and clean place

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Very accurate nice personnel rooms very clean close to downtown Disney
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Please find us on Facebook if you’d like to stay up to date on the latest Disney news! Many thanks and kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
We are very happy with our hotel selection. Room and rest of facility is great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Please find us on Facebook if you’d like to stay up to date on the latest Disney news! Many thanks and kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fernandina, FL

Helpful

Posted Nov 30, 2017
I needed an early check in because my children’s flight had been changed. The desk clerk immediately tried to accommodate my needs and couldn’t have been more helpful. The room was large and very comfortable. A great place to stay and the location was convenient!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Please find us on Facebook if you’d like to stay up to date on the latest Disney news! Many thanks and kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
not kind person, too expensive, it looks old, the say they are green but even past 3 days they wash towels, don't smell like clean, I said was my couple's birthday and they just said you can order roses if you want we might provide u the number we don't give anything. not kind as I said
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We offer our sincerest apologies for the disappointment you experienced during your stay with us. Please know that we have forwarded your concerns to management for review. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta,

We were happy with this hotel.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: It was great that we were not charged an additional price for 4 people in our room. We loved the view we had of Disney Springs and all the fireworks.
Cons: There should be more buses put on for the morning and end of day rush.
Location: The accessibility to Disney Springs was fantastic! There is an overpass to the area and it even has an elevator for easy access.
We liked that we could easily walk to Disney Springs from our hotel. The hotel was clean and very accommodating. We had 4 people in our room and they made certain that we had enough towels and coffee for all of us. The hotel also offers bus service to all the Disney resorts. We also made use of the pool and hot tub, they were also great. Our only disappointment was that if the bus fills up at the previous hotel than it will skip your hotel. On our first day we waited over an hour for a bus to the parks; but it only happened once. It was also nice to have a restaurant and stores in the hotel. We could buy a snack or drinks at the end of the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your overall stay with us and sincerely apologize for the disappointments you experienced. Please know that we have forwarded your concerns to management for review. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer