Ratings based on 2,711 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester, ny

Modern hotel in Disney Springs area

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The room was beautiful the resort is very pretty the only problem I had was that due to the recent rain our room smelled very musty as though the carpets have gotten wet and we're not cleaned
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay @ B Resort

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Friendly reception staff, also the girls @ The Pick Up (*^▽^*) nice service, clean room, comfortable bed, free shuttle service to the theme parks, beatiful view, good entertainment facilities, such as a big room for kids to play at ground floor, and a movie theater.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

pics and description of rooms don't match once you

Posted Sep 14, 2017
They charge $22 a day for self parking and $28 for valet parking. Rooms pics don't match room name on the website and you'd have to upgrade to what you saw exactly on the website. I paid $800 more to get the room I picked according to the description and the pics I saw on the website None of the stuff you see on the website perfectly match it's just good photography I guess. Charged $27 daily maintenance and $22 daily for self parking or $28 daily for valet parking I could literally see my car from the from entrance so I could walk and get it for $22 a day or have them get it for $28 a day lol Pool area very poor and floors are stained around the area and other than that it was alright really but I ended paying $1,150 more once I get there for a room that was supposed to be only $27 a day that didn't match what I picked online due to fake pics and messdescreption for Expedia. Hotel satff acted like they had no idea and blamed it on Expedia. Thanks to both for and tell the valet guys that's why I didn't tip them due to the $28 extra a day I got charged have them park my car. The hotel got Howe tip money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haines City, Fl

Escaping the power outage

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We live in Haines City and were without power since Sunday night when Irma hit us. We spent 24 hrs without power and decided we needed a hotel room. The price was cheap for the kind of hotel it is. The staff was extremely nice and the lobby was beautiful. Our room was big and clean and the bed was super comfortable. The only hiccup was when we tried the key the door wouldn't open. When maintenance came to check it out it turned out there was someone still in the room and the room had been double booked. Computer error, no big deal. Ended up on the other side of the level with a better view. This was the perfect escape for us!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Very bad room and bath room cleaned! Little animals in the bedroom. The personal service not nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa,ON

Wonderful Customer Service

Posted Sep 13, 2017
We stayed at B Reaort and Spa for a scheduled 7 days butbhad to extend our stay by 1 night due to our flight being cancelled. We stayed at the resort from Sept 5 - 13 which was right before, during and after Hurricane Irma. We received amazing customer service through out duration from start to finish. The staff worked around the clock and made it a very comfortable environment under circumstances. They were accommodating to guests and always kept a smile on their face through the chaos. I highly recommend B Reaort and Spa. Its close to the Springs and has free shuttle service to all Disney parks. They have a Disney store in the resort which sells passes to Disney so you can avoid the lines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, on

Great experience!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
No complains! Great, clean hotel, great staff! They handled the large amount of people evacuating from Miami so gracefully!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Nice hotel hidden fees

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Check in was fine. Paid for two queens got two fulls... Hidden resort fees on checkout. Would not stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel is 10 minutes walking from Disney Springs

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros-The staff is friendly.The hotel rooms are large.The hotel itself is beautiful. Cons-We went to the inhouse restaurant.Atlantic something.Just do not go there.The food was so bad.They had a deal for 3 course prefixes meal.Sounds good right.35 per person.i order ribs.which tasted horrible.I tried to eat a friends avocado and that was horrible.The second course came.We only stayed so far because the waiter was kind.I ordered a cheeseburger kept things simple.That was ok but felt wet.My girlfriend was trying to be nice but I could see the disgust on her face as she tried eating the chicken and something.I thought she was exaggerating until I tasted it.By this time we decided to forgo the dessert but the waiter insisted.I stopped telling him the food was bad.Because I am not one to bash someone doing their job.But heres the funniest part of the story.We decided ok we will order the dessert to go.We ordered S'mores.Cant get that wrong right.The "S'mores "were two big chocolate plops and like cinnamon sprinkles and marshmallow that was squeezed out a tube.Stuck in a box no paper plate nothing.Total disrespect lol.Go to the right out of the hotel and eat at the restaurants at the top of the street only 10 minutes walking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Excellent location, nice staff members . The rooms were clean and comfortable and they employees were there to help me in anything I needed