Ratings based on 4,890 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala, FL

Reasonably priced & great location!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I attended a 3 day conference at another hotel & it was only a few minutes drive away , half the price & just as nice! Every night I had a view of the fireworks from Disney & Epcot! Super comfy bed too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Nice hotel, close to Disney Springs and Parks

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great hotel for the price, great customer service and all the amenities you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would go again there

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The staff, was very helpful at all times... We definitely go back there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Aug 22, 2017
I will start by saying that I gave the staff 5 stars Solely because of Pura. She was like an old friend working the desk. She cares about her job and she is the most friendly and helpful person there. The room was spacious and clean. The view from the balcony was beautiful, we faced the Orlando Eye. The rooms could use some updating, but it's not bad at all. Beds are comfy, though on the firm side, shower has non slip in the tub which we loved (hotel showers usually make me nervous). The water pressure was great. Shuttle service isn't great, so I opted to use Lyft most of the time, but that's not the hotel's fault. The lobby is welcoming, could use some complimentary water though for all those hot Orlando days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from deerfield beach

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Have a great experience. Everyone was very nice and pleasent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evans, Georgia

Nice hotel walking distance to Disney Springs

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Checked in, luggage delivered to room.Parked the car and walked to Disney Springs. Dinner and drinks @the Boathouse, than shopping with the kids @the largest Disney store. Next day the bus picked us up for The Magic Kingdom, had a great time at the park, than the bus delivered us back to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

The Florida vacation dreams start here !

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Friendless of the staff.
Location: Restaurants, Spring Village, Disney World parks.
Good location, shuttle to all the parks arrived every 30 minutes. We have a great time a this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis, Indinana.

Happy to have stayed at this hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
There are lots of options in the area to stay if you want to spend a lot of money on a hotel room. This hotel was affordable but was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Nice pool. The bus to the theme parks were easy to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We weren't there for very long, just 24 hours, and Disney and sleep were 15 of those hour. But was a nice stay, quiet, we ordered Pizza Hut. Breakfast looked good, but didn't order any. View was nice with balcony, beds comfy, yummy coffee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence, KY

Don't let the exterior fool you

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Don't let the exterior fool you! The lobby, dining and rooms are ALL recently updated! The ice cream although a ridiculous $5 a cup is wonderful. Parking is plentiful and the location is superb to the parks and golf. Guest services were as helpful as Disney employees and check in was a breeze. Definitely recommend to business or vacation travellers. I WILL BE BACK! Good job BW!