Ratings based on 4,045 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great pool and close access to Disney springs.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Overall great experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great pool and lazy river. Clean rooms and easy access to Disney Springs area. Lots to do when the easy access to everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but antiquated

Posted Jul 23, 2017
The bathroom door does not open all the way because the toilet is in the way. There is no heat so when you come from the pool the room is cold and no way to warm up the room a bit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel but need to maintain the room

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Need maintain room facilities and provide accessories
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, friendly staf

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Close to Disney Springs. Nice pool. Staff very nice and helpful.
Cons: Food very expensive.
Location: good location for Disney Springs and buses convenient for Disney parks
Location very near Disney Springs, 5 minute walk. Staff accommodating. Great pool. Restaurant very expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Great hotel right next to Disney Springs!

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Room was very clean and had great view of Disney Springs. A/C worked great while it was HOT summer days outside. Family enjoyed the pool and lazy river amenities. We had a great weekend stay and plan to return here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abdulaziz

Good hotel and prices are acceptable

Posted Jul 19, 2017
hotel in Downtown Disney and restaurants It is 3 km from out late shopping
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nightmare stay

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Our stay there in Lake Buena Vista started very nice thinking the pool and the location were great. As soon as we checked into our room, we got bit by fleas... Couldn't imagine it was in the room, thought maybe outside while walking to the hotel... but no, they kept on biting. we didn't complain because we didn't know yet. Next thing at 3 am the fire alarm goes off, and we start to prepare to evacuate with a 2 year old baby! Thankfully called the front desk to see what's going on and were advised there was no evacuation. The maintenance guy arrived half hour later to tell us that the alarms in the hotel were simply old!!! In the meantime we didn't sleep the rest of the night which was a nightmare. They offered to relocate us, which we accepted. We got a different room. It's too much to write here as to our experience there, the point is at the end, nobody cared at all, and the people at the corporate office replied nicely to never respond again. That's our story.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from york n. yorkshire

near all the disney parks

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: the closeness to Disney Springs.
Cons: you should show the annexes in your advert for the Hilton Buena Vista Palace.
Location: Disney Parks with curtesy buses and Disney Springs, dinning and shopping complex. Better they have built a bridge over so no dicing with traffic
a good holiday as we have been seven times before, three times at this hotel.The hotel was busy with a conference for a few days was not ready to be told we were in the annexes ajoined to the tower hotel of which we booked for in February 2017. we had to wait along time but was given vouchers to use in the bar. The hotel its self is good but be ready to be put out across the way and not in the tower of what you see in the picture. It may suit some people, it was not for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel Everything Was great

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I had a great time The pool was fabulous The poolside bar was great Service was wonderful Love the restaurant Service was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Is a really nice hotel for what it costs, love the pool, the only thing that i didnt like, is that the restaurant inside the hotel is over price and my room was missing all the books related to room service.