Ratings based on 4,085 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Close to Disney Springs
Thank you for a great stay. Really enjoyed the stay and was happy at how close the hotel was to Disney Springs. Facilities were very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth NH

Convenient location but not completely kept up

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Common areas were nice, pool was great but not as clean as would be expected from a Hilton hotel. Our room had dirty carpets and the shower had mold. Could have used a complete renovation years ago. Dirty dishes sat in the hallway for over 24 hours. Service people extremely accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Posted Aug 17, 2017
When we got to our room someone else was there and they didn't even apolize. They closed the pool, because of something that had happen and they had put chemicals. But they told my husband it was open and he went in. Thank god a guess told us to get out. We ask for extra towels they took forever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family reunion

Posted Aug 14, 2017
The hotel is nice and clean. Service was excellent. For the price that I paid, it worth every penny. Thanks to hilton management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great Location, Poor quality for a 5 Stars Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Quick Check-in, the Lazy River and the game room. The location is close to the Disney Springs and free shuttle to theme parks.
Cons: I would inform guest about construction in advance and will accommodate more guest in the Tower. Add fans to washrooms and get rid of ants/bugs.
Location: Disney Springs offers a lot of option for shopping, restaurants and live music. The Vineland fashion outlet is nearby for shopping.
I booked a 1 bedroom suite with 2 queen beds via Expedia. I had done my research and liked this hotel as it located across the street from Disney Springs, I wanted to get a better view of the area and when I asked for a suite on the Tower Suites, I wasn't accommodated and then was placed at Island Suites. The building is old and 5-story high with a minor view of Disney Springs. The building was under construction and the workers were painting/renovating, the noise was manageable but paint smell was strong at times. The suite was spacious but wasn't great at all. The suite has a small shower with no fans in the washrooms, the mini-fridge was the smallest unit I have seen in hotels and we couldn't fit much there and microwave didn't work either. The second day, we noticed small insects/bugs in the bathroom which I killed a few but the next day, we noticed them in the room, which freak-out my wife and kids. I don't like to complain much and tried to ignore it but for a 5 stars Hotel, this is not acceptable and they need to do a better job with room maintenance. I'm a Hilton Honors member and only stay at Hilton but I was told that I was going to get my points because I booked my stay via a third party. I was very disappointed as I no one informed me about this. The funny thing have I did contact the Hotel directly and they were unable to offer me a 1 bedroom suite and I could only book my stay through Expedia. The food in the Hotel is overpriced and often was busy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017
We had a great time. We loved the pool area and my son loved the lazy river.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx,ny

starting to become pricey

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: the new pool is always a plus from the old pool more space
Cons: microwaves in the rooms or in a common area like they use to have
Location: right across the street from springs which has a lot of things you can do, shuttle service to the parks
have been staying here for the last 9 years twice a year and as they update the hotel they still need to address the no microwaves in the rooms issues, and now they have started to charge for parking which they never did before, they give out drink voucher
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

Nice pool!

Posted Aug 4, 2017
We had a great pool experience. My daughter couldn't get enough of it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilton orlanfo bunena vista palace- Disney Area

Beautiful

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Staff need to know the meaning of no disturb sign because I love the hotel and I would consider revisiting back but these need to stop or I can choose many other.. Staff need to train on respect for privacy.:(
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

not what you expect.

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Nice lobby and outside pool. Rooms not so clean. Floor looked like it was not mopped or vacuumed. We arrived at 5:30am and called to see if we can check in early. Mayb around nooon. They were not accomadating we could not check in early. Had to wait till 4pm. Some hotels will allow you to check in early. Door of bathroom has extensive water damage. We stayed for 4 nights. Cacaroches in the bathroom. Not what I expected. Do not rely on pictures. I would not stay there again. When we got home had to leave luggage outside. Just to make sure we didn't bring their little friends home.