Ratings based on 5,272 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Nice hotel, five minute walk to Disney Springs

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Great time, nice pool, clean hotel and friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Outdated and overpriced!!!

Posted Oct 18, 2017
You are in a Disney property and they know it. You will have to pay up, one stay is enough. There are better options out there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Nice hotel, typical Hilton sales pitch at end

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Nice hotel, lots of extra charges as it's a Hilton and in Disney but that's to be expected. Had to escape from the overly aggressive sales pitch when trying to check out where someone tries to sell you some hilton honors time share vacation garbage. Paid a premium to stay at the hotel not to be a captive audience to some nonsense sales pitch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Nice hotel for Disney resort

Posted Oct 14, 2017
I stayed hotel for Disney world. shuttle bus is every 30minutes and they were so kind. Usually I stay Disney hotel but next time I will stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa fl

Close to disney and has bus transport

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Close to everything disney with bus transportation to the parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

Lovely hotel for a quick get away!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: The room, staff and being able to walk to Disney Springs.
Cons: We only stayed one night and didn't get to fully experience all of the amenities. Not sure if anything needed to be improved.
Location: They run shuttles to all of the theme parks, walking distance to Disney Springs.
We stayed one night because we had a concert at House of Blues. We were able to walk to Disney Springs in 5 or 6 minutes. Hotel was clean, staff was great and we were given complimentary coffee and water coupons. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Nice clean hotel comfortable stay

Posted Sep 29, 2017
This was an excellent place to stay while visiting Disney. The shuttle service was excellent. Room service even though expensive was very good food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel , a little dated

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: area
Cons: needs updated
Location: Disney Springs convenient to off property dining.
Hotel was nice, Parking lot requires a little walk for an $18 fee, which was a little ridiculous for an uncovered space. Resort fee also at $30 was a little high for just a pool. Convenient location all prices were just too high.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Our room was clean, but had a strange smell. Also, there were several indicators of age and breakdown. The coupons offered were nice, but it cost $40 for sandwiches and drinks in the market. The late check in was very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Very nice...

Posted Sep 26, 2017
It was convenient it was nice and clean and they had some wonderful breakfast coffee dinner available