Ratings based on 5,200 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Aug 17, 2017
A friendly cousy experience nice clean rooms very friendly and helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Wonderful hotel. Close walking distance to Disney Springs. Very clean, just needs to be updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Location is great, room is clean always

Posted Aug 14, 2017
I had a great experience , employees are friendly and ready to assist. I will go back again. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel close to parks

Posted Aug 13, 2017
The hotel staff were great and went above and beyond to ensure my families stay was everything we had hoped it would be! Transportation to and from Disney parks was easy and always prompt! The hotel has two large pools that were very clean. Rooms are clean and comfortable. I'd absolutely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Great stay

Posted Aug 10, 2017
We loved how close it is to Disney springs, literally acrossed a bridge. The pools are great, the staff was wonderful. Would highly recommend and will stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice but old hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Changing the linens Shower curtains The hotel needs a bit of renovation but small touches may change a lot
Location: Amazing location, walking distance to Disney Springs and close to all Disney parks.
Hotel staff was amazing but the hotel is really old and indeed couple of small fixes may create a big change
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Disappointing

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Stayed 9 nights and had no problem with check in, accommodated even with an early check in. Room old and dated, stains on the carpet. Didn't feel comfortable sleeping on it. Asked for a different room with the front desk supervisor and checked a bigger one but extra $60/night was not justifiable (the room had more space but not much improvement from current one) the supervisor did not offer any other resolution, and appeared unwilling to help, very dismissive. She even mocked my mom who's staying in a different room. Mom told my sister and I their room number (#991) and the supervisor stated "there's no room 991 only until 990" which is obviously not true because we went to see our mom and they had rooms up to 997. 4th night in, our sheets were still not changed. Card in room promised linen change every 3 days, and we even placed the card that requests for change. Morning of 5th night, received a message from staff on phone checking up on us, told them about linen incident and they said they'll remedy it ASAP, returned with sheets still not changed. When calling front desk, staff has rude tone of voice. Parents asked for more shampoo as they've only been given 1 set and there's 3 occupants in their room, staff rudely stated "you're not on my list" before handing extras. Really disappointing and discouraging. Won't stay here nor recommend. Loyal Hilton customers and won't be staying at any Hilton anymore.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was dated with obvious repairs.

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: The shuttle service, the convenience store, two of the restaurants were very good.
Cons: They could remodel the rooms, itemize the $30 room fee to reflect which privileges you desire and not charge for the fitness room and pool usage.
Location: Disney Springs, DisneyWorld, Universal Studios are just three of the attractions. There was plenty to do outside the hotel.
The faucet leaked after reporting to housekeeping. the exhaust fan was inoperable. The shower curtain didn't keep the water in the tub. The rugs had stains. The cabinet door hiding the refrigerator hinges were loose. The patio table was missing the umbrella. The remote was very old and needed to be pointed right at the LED at the bottom of the TV to function. My last evening was spent listening to very loud collective shouting at the pool an hour past closing time of 11:00PM, with five calls of complaint, two to the manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location when visiting Disney

Posted Jul 30, 2017
This hotel was overall great. The beds were comfortable, the staff was nice, the shuttles to Disney were convenient. And the coffee from the convenience shop (which ends up being free after using the coupons provided when paying the resort fee) is delicious! The reasons for the 4 stars is because: - the doors don't block noise and you get woken up when people are loud in the hallway or even their rooms. You don't hear sound through the walls, only the doors. - the resort fee ($30/day) is kind of steep - the condition of the rooms is a little out-dated - little things like paint chips, the closet doors not working properly, the bathroom being a little creepy. But overall, I would highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and park transportation

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Walking distance to Disney Springs, and public transportation to Disney Parks.