Ratings based on 5,228 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Expedia advertised a rate of around $140. Upon check in I was charged an additional $50.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Great Location, Needs Updates

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Hotel is in a great location right across from Disney Springs. Common areas in Hotel are very clean and the staff was great. The only thing this place needs is major room updates. Old furniture and carpeting are is desperate need of replacement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Walking distance to Disney Springs

Posted Sep 8, 2017
My stay at the Hilton was very good. What I liked most was that it was less than a 5 minute walk to to Disney Springs (Downtown Disney). The pools were lovely, there were 2 hot tubs, and the gym was exceptional. One thing of note though--I got a great deal through a travel website for the trip and this got me probably one of the least desirable rooms in the place. It was right across from some of the conference rooms and so there was a lot of traffic and considerable noise. Also, the buffet breakfast was $30USD which seemed exorbitant to me. So I just bought things at their little grocery store in the hotel and had breakfast in my room! Other than these items, the staff were friendly and the property was quite lovely.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
did not give us shampoo on three different days, the room was not cleaned properly and they did not change the sheets for our entire stay...old and tired room and hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not what we expected

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Clean, staff, food, location, transportation to the parks
Cons: Renovation in order to keep up with the competition
Location: Disney Springs is right across the street
We have stayed at this hotel many times over the years and always considered it top notch. This time we were disappointed. The first room we were given was very warm upon check in even though the thermostat was set on 72. We wondered why the bathroom light would be on and as we went further in the room realized that someone had obviously been in the room once it had been cleaned. The pillows were smashed down and the bedspread messed up and a key was on the desk. So they graciously gave us another room. This room was nice but this hotel needs a desperate renovation. The carpet is frayed and dingy, the furniture old and distressed; there was an overstuffed chair which folded out to a twin but when sitting in it you fell to one side. The arm fell off the desk chair. The room was very clean and staff was excellent it just needs some TLC. We love the location of this hotel as you walk right across the street to Disney Springs. We ate at Andiamos and it was excellent both food and service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Paul , MN

The hole hotel is out dated except for the cost

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Getting out
Cons: Put the money into the property and not in your pocket .maybe fix the elevators
Location: chosen because the seminar we were going to was there.
the venue for the show we went to in the palm room was so moldy that it sent me and several other show goers to the doctor.the paint is peeling and if you look you can tell the upkeep has been done on the cheep. If you enjoy paying for a $30.00 breakfast buffet and light your cigars with Twenty's you will like this place also they should advertise better the car rental company located in there lobby. overall a great experience if you want to pend a few days sick in your room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quito, Ecuador

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Good, great location, good staff, good restaurants, large parking lot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota Col

Nice hotel near to disney springs

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The bathroom smells badly to huminity. He rest of the amenities were ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando Fl

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Central to all activities
Cons: None
Location: Very central to all our activities
Very impressive. Knowledge staff. Close to shopping and major attraction areas of Orlando. Staff were helpful in getting things done while at Orlando
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Quick stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The restaurant was great, the pool was refreshing
Cons: I had issues with my key that caused me to go back and forth the the reception desk which was a little annoying
Location: There was plenty to do but we just stay at the hotel and it was great
Overall, I enjoyed my quick stay at the Hilton. It was a convenient choice. The food at the hotel restaurant was great and the staff were friendly for the most part.