Ratings based on 1,860 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Bay, Fl

Very nice , clean hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: pool, food, clean rooms, staff
Cons: free parking
Location: close to Disney, to Intentional DR , to the Mall, a lot of restaurants around,
very nice , liked everything, big pool , clean rooms and bathroom, nice staff , great food , a lot of parking , close to disney
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dhahran saudi arabia

Nice and family friendly hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Good nice place for a family to spend few days. Adequate size rooms and a friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

good location

Posted Aug 19, 2017
the hotel was good only the bathroom its too small but i enjoyed my trip thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great experience for my family

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Great Hotel and very close to everything / 5 minutes away from the food area / 10 minutes from Disney Springs shopping area / 15 minutes away from the Disney Parks ..... I would stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
I think the hotel needs more amenities. My bed had used napkins under the covers. :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I stayed for a week and it was not uncomfortable at all, I enjoyed my stay and I would definitely go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

great hotel, friendly staff. clean

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Location: disney springs is about 10 minute walk if you miss the shuttle bus. great hotel location to disney world parks
i was able to check in early for an extra charge but our room was in a corner with not much view but a pool. the room was nice and clean, the staff was friendly and helpfull. the shuttle buses to and from disney parks was very helpful and convenient. food and service at palm breeze was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, New York

Close to All Disney Attractions

Posted Aug 11, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom could use some updating as there was little room for toiletries and we are a family of four. The staff was very courteous and attentive. I felt that $20 for breakfast was extremely overpriced. Most hotels include breakfast or at least charge a more reasonable fee. While the was nice that the breakfast was free for kids, myself and my husband don't consume $20 worth of breakfast between us! Unfortunately, you are trapped because in order to get to the parks in time, you need to eat fast and early at your hotel. That's a big expense. That alone would deter me from staying at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Nice hotel walking distance to Disney Springs

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: No need to rent a car because of location proximity to Disney.
Location: 10 minute walking distance to Disney Springs. Convenient hotel shuttle to theme parks.
Well kept, easy walk to Disney Springs, attentive staff. Enjoyed the pool as well. 15 minute walk to grocery store so we stocked our fridge to keep costs down. Great hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrible start but a good finish

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Pool facilities, location and the cleanliness of the hotel was great. The Disney shop in the hotel had an outstanding attendant to assist you
Cons: Customer service needs much improvement
Location: Many restaurants and a 24 hour grocery store are 1.5 km away
Kinda torn over this review. It started out pretty terrible. The room that I paid an extra money per night had a view of the outside ventilation system as you can see in the picture. Undoubtedly, the worst view I have ever received from a hotel. The extra fee for the upgraded room was just insult to injury. Not he picturesque view that you would expect from an upgraded room and all I felt was that my extra fee was wasted. The final straw was that this room was located beside the employee maintenance room. This is where the staff will be servicing the rooms on the floor and repeated slamming of the door closing and whatever they do in there to perform their tasks. After 2 morning of pounding headaches I asked to switch rooms which they did comply to my request. No follow up was performed by anyone to make sure the new room assignment was satisfactory. Customer service certainly needs to be improved for repeat customers. Avoid these rooms if you stay here and request a move if they stick you in this sleepless room. Even though I was a victim you can avoid lost sleep and headaches. Other than the room of terror the rest of the stay was pleasant with clean rooms, great pool facilities and location. I rated it a 3 based on the entire experience being on par to a hotel sticking you with high fees and a substandard room until you complain and get switched to a better one. Getting it right the first time would have made all of the difference.