Ratings based on 974 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel a short walk to Disney Springs

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Staff is so friendly great shops, room and bed are comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa Bay, Florida

EXCELLENT LOCATION!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
EXCELLENT LOCATION! Right across the street from Disney Springs. The exterior of the hotel appears to be a little bit older but boy was I happy when I walked into the lobby. It was beautifully done and I was helped quickly. We got a lake facing room on the 12th floor. The room was average sized but clean and comfortable. The pool area was okay, not like some of the other resorts on the area but it was large enough where you didn't feel like you were on top of each other, clean and the kids enjoyed it. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great customer service clean room

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Check In was very quick as well As check out . Clean rooms . Great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It was nice. Room was clean and pretty. The lobby was pretty and it super close to Disney springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
very comfortable room indeed quiet good facilities
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome to ok

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Location of the hotel is great! Awesome if you are traveling with a family. However, being a front desk manager in a hotel. The check-in left a lot to desire. I arrived early understood that check-in was at 4pm. I was pre-check in which was great but that was it. I did not get the 411 of the property. I figure to myself I would receive this at the time when my room was ready. The time came, I was called but was only given my keys. Felt more like here you go next. overall, my experience was great. Just the detail at check-in was off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your overall stay with us and sincerely apologize for the disappointments you experienced. Please know that we have forwarded your concerns to management for review. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick , Canada

Nice hotel very close to Disney springs.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: It felt like you in one of Disney's resorts and you were super close to Disney springs.
Cons: Parking
Location: Very close to Disney springs and bus's . There is a lot of places to eat and get supplies about 1 mile from the hotel at good prices.
I was pleased with the hotel it was clean and the staff super friendly. Right next door to Disney springs and bus shuttle to all the parks. Room was comfortable and the tower has a great view. Parking can be a bit of a mess on busy days but that's the only negative I have.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely Hotel close to Disney Springs

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Hotel had all amenities, rooms cleaned daily throughout our 4 day stay. Disney Springs was less than a 5 minute walk away, excellent. Staff very helpful. Excellent experience through stay!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: The pools were nice, available from 9 am to 10 pm.
Cons: Wish it had more restaurant options.
Location: Disney Springs 5 minutes walk. NO car needed. Transportation for the Disney Parks was a plus, and no worries.
The Hotel very nice, conveniently located close to Disney Springs, literally 5 minutes walking distance. Staff very friendly. Transportation accessible to the Disney parks. Hotel was clean and rooms are very comfortable. Tower building able to see Disney Springs and fireworks that are done at night time every night from each Disney park. 16th floor was a good location. Would recommend and would stay again at this hotel location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york

nice views

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Close to Disney. clean. nice pool for kids
Cons: Bathroom fixtures needs to upgrade. valet parking supervisor need to improve their customer service skills.
Location: Disney in general, walking distance to Disney springs.
valet parking attendants are great people. in general good place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your overall stay with us and sincerely apologize for the disappointments you experienced. Please know that we have forwarded your concerns to management for review. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer