Ratings based on 2,175 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los ángeles

1 night business tay

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: all good
Location: orange outlets and tons of restaurants. You can see the Disneyland fireworks. How cool?
great, great location, friendly staff, good breakfast, great parking. comfortable bed, with refrigerator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyo

Good enough

Posted Oct 2, 2017
This place is not fancy, but it's close to Disneyland and it's good enough for a family trip. The breakfast buffet leaves much to be desired, but it's free food, and there's nothing cheap in Anaheim. We had an adjoining room and one of the rooms Had a funky AC, it was so loud we just turned it off. There is no safe in the room, and no microwave either, which I found annoying. The staff is friendly. The facility needs some upgrades, but I would stay here again so long as the rate was less than $125/night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anahiem

Posted Sep 25, 2017
It was a nice hotel to spend the night with a toddler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great location and amazing service

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Very close to Orange the outlet, not far from Disneyland and the beaches. Great staff, Complementary breakfast and parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from visalia

Close to Disney!

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Nice stay. Charles at front desk was very kind and helpful! I am very picky and would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff, Az

Best Kept Secret

Posted Sep 8, 2017
I love this hotel! Friendly staff, great location, very clean, with comfy beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Very clean and pleasant atmosphere

Posted Sep 3, 2017
We stay in Anaheim area few times a year and always stay in different hotel for one reason or another. But now we found a hotel where we will be staying every time. We were so happy with everything. Clean and quiet even it is in intersection. Great parking. Overall very pleasant staying - I am very picky about my atmosphere so this was extremely pleasant experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, England

Good hotel in a good location

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Was not told that the pool was not available before we travelled
Stayed for 3 nights in August primarily to visit Disney. The hotel is in a good location, 5 minutes drive to Disney and opposite the shopping outlets. There is a Wendys next door which was quite handy too. Rooms were very clean and comfortable, and staff were very pleasant. Shuttle bus provided to Disney for those that don't want to drive which is $5 per person (parking at Disney is $20). Breakfast was fine, however it finishes at 9am during the week and 930 at weekend, could do with extending to 10am. Does not have a safe in the room. Overall would recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto, CA

Friendly hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: Add microwaves in rooms
Location: We were there to drop off our daughter to Champman university so didn't do much in the area.
The staff is really friendly. We stayed while our daughter was attending orientation at Chapman. Lots of Chapman University families in this hotel. We had a calm room, bed was comfy. The only request would be to have a microwave in the rooms. That would be really useful. Otherwise, I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Filiberto

One AMAZING hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was AMAZING to the parking to the front office people, the room was super clean and nice and quite, really good location I would defiantly stay here again and would recommend this hotel to anyone. It will not disappoint.