Ratings based on 2,130 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great location and amazing service

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Very close to Orange the outlet, not far from Disneyland and the beaches. Great staff, Complementary breakfast and parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from visalia

Close to Disney!

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Nice stay. Charles at front desk was very kind and helpful! I am very picky and would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff, Az

Best Kept Secret

Posted Sep 8, 2017
I love this hotel! Friendly staff, great location, very clean, with comfy beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Very clean and pleasant atmosphere

Posted Sep 3, 2017
We stay in Anaheim area few times a year and always stay in different hotel for one reason or another. But now we found a hotel where we will be staying every time. We were so happy with everything. Clean and quiet even it is in intersection. Great parking. Overall very pleasant staying - I am very picky about my atmosphere so this was extremely pleasant experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, England

Good hotel in a good location

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Was not told that the pool was not available before we travelled
Stayed for 3 nights in August primarily to visit Disney. The hotel is in a good location, 5 minutes drive to Disney and opposite the shopping outlets. There is a Wendys next door which was quite handy too. Rooms were very clean and comfortable, and staff were very pleasant. Shuttle bus provided to Disney for those that don't want to drive which is $5 per person (parking at Disney is $20). Breakfast was fine, however it finishes at 9am during the week and 930 at weekend, could do with extending to 10am. Does not have a safe in the room. Overall would recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto, CA

Friendly hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: Add microwaves in rooms
Location: We were there to drop off our daughter to Champman university so didn't do much in the area.
The staff is really friendly. We stayed while our daughter was attending orientation at Chapman. Lots of Chapman University families in this hotel. We had a calm room, bed was comfy. The only request would be to have a microwave in the rooms. That would be really useful. Otherwise, I would definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brentwood, Ca

bug bits after stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017
This hotel would receive high marks in every category, the food, the staff, The courtesy, the room...... everything was perfect here with one big exception I took a nap when I arrived after a good shower, and when I woke up I had two bug bits across my stomach I thought ok this could be from anywhere but when I return back to the hotel after dinner I went straight to sleep and when I woke up I had more bites all over, one on my right leg one on my left, one on my left arm and one on my foot which I didn't really feel until my drive home to Brentwood, Ca. This hotel deserves all stars and was so happy with my stay with the exception to these nasty bug bits (hopefully it's not serious, and they go away-I added 3 photos as proof and to show you)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to every thing easy acces

Posted Aug 10, 2017
nice trip to LA nice hotel every thing went well with expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Great hotel, good location

Posted Aug 8, 2017
This hotel has a nice staff, great amenities : free breakfast, free parking, free wifi and is only 5 min or so from Disneyland. You can even walk from there to the Crystal Cathedral! It's a great location to just enjoy good time in the city!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Lydia, Thank you so much for your candid review. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed the service our attentive team members provided as well as the premium amenities we have to offer. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and I look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Sandra Zuno General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Just Perfect!

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
We can't say enough about this Hotel!!! The Front Desk ladies were super, the rooms were large and comfortable, parking was great, convenient to Angels Stadium, and the breakfast was tasty with a nice variety! It was very clean too! Highly recommend!!!