Ratings based on 840 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Great to sleep and close to Disney

Posted Oct 8, 2017
I have to say this is no resort. But beds were comfy, nice place, clean room. My only complaint was that I was told I was able to leave my car while I stepped into the park... WRONG.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OMG!! THE WORST!!

Posted Oct 7, 2017
The room smelled horrible I was so glad I had some fabreeze in my car. It was dirty, the bed was so hard, there was dirt smudges all of all of the walls, there was a drawing of " the shocker "( if you don't know what that is look it up) that someone had drawn on the back of the bathroom door. ALL of the furniture was so old and worn out, cigarette burns in the comforters. Didnt even take a shower was afraid to use the towels. I could keep going.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stockton

Quiet and walking distance to Disneyland and lots

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Room was dated, slow shower drain, air didn't work, duct tape on carpet, hot tub wasn't.......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne AUS

clean comfortable and great staff

Posted Sep 10, 2017
great stay great value for money - clean, comfortable, great staff and includes continental breakfast short walk to Disneyland
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Hotel sheets ripped. Only good this it's close to disneyland.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Horrifically dirty! Literally had soda sprayed on the walls. Filth everywere. I would avoid this place at all costs. I will never go back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from redwood city

Only close to Disneyland

Posted Aug 15, 2017
No hot water, no coffee machine, ac no working , ice machine out of order, no comment
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland but...

Posted Aug 9, 2017
We spent 3 days & 2 nights in Abby inn . good place to rest after a whole day of walking at Disneyland. It's so close to the venue. Not for fussy people. Dirty carpet and smelly room. Breakfast was basically coffee, juice, bread and cereal. There was no ice in the machine. Room had old tv, aircon,cofeemaker, hair blower, portable ref & ironing board.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redlands, CA

Within walking distance to the Convention Center

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: I liked the staff.
Cons: The whole place could be refurbished.
Location: Disneyland and the Convention Center are within easy walking distance.
The staff was very friendly and very willing to go out of their way to make sure needs were taken care of. Breakfast is served after 7:00 am.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You're better off elsewhere...

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Not even worth what you pay for. This place seriously needs to be updated. Tube TV. Rock hard bed. Questionable pillows. The was skid marks in the toilet upon arrival. Luckily no bugs. No one was there when we needed to check-in or check-out; waited 5-10 minutes. Sure you're close to Disney, but do yourself a favor a spend a few extra bucks to stay elsewhere.