Ratings based on 4,192 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gone downhill

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Used to love this hotel. I don’t k ownif ownership changed but something has. Room was very small with a king bed, couldn’t even walk around the bed. Paint peeling off the walls, shower/tub was just disgusting. Staff was rude
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Going down hill fast!!!!!!

Posted Oct 11, 2017
From the beginning of our stay when the rooms were dingy smelling and the beds were hard as rocks! We have stayed there many times before and have been happy but this time we were less than pleased. The shower felt like it was going to fall out from under us and we were on the 1st floor!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel.

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Overall a good hotel and close to Dinsneyland. The hotel doesn’t have all the bells and whistles, but it’s a safe, clean, and comfortable place to sleep while going to Disney. Honestly we spend most of our time isn’t he parks so the extra things don’t matter to us. However, we typically have a nice stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose

Time For a Remodel

Posted Oct 5, 2017
The rooms are very old, worn down, and in bad condition. The walls were thrashed, patches over poorly, and thrashed again. The beds squeaked loudly with every slight move. The conditions were very bad throughout the whole facility. It’s just time they tear it down and remodel. With that location (across the street from the park) they could really have a wonderful facility! We will not go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bathroom mold

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Everything was great except for the bathroom, it had black mold. If it was just me and my husband it would have been fine but we have a newborn that I wanted to rinse off but hesitated because of the mold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stockton california

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Upon arrival to the room we had to plug in the microwave and mini refrigerator. No coffeee pot in room. Parking was horrible. Positive note there was plenty of hot water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from High Desert, CA

Perfect for a Disney vacation stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Coffee makers in the room would be nice!
My daughter and I stayed here for a Disney trip, June 2017. Its about a 10 minute walk to Downtown Disney, another 5 to get to the parks. The hotel is cute, plenty of parking, nice pool. The room was clean, updated, comfortable. Also close to a Coco's and Denny's! Will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft.Worth, TX

Clean & quiet room

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I choose to stay here because it’s within walking distance not only to Disney but is also between a Denny’s and a Coco’s restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chula vista ca

Nice and clean

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Stay there for one day. Staff were ok. They didnt accept Discover card for deposit. Room was clean but noisy. Parking was small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Budget friendly

Posted Sep 22, 2017
This motel was a good value for the family mindful of budget planning when visiting Disney. It is a bit of a walk to get to the park.