Ratings based on 8,335 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel location is very close to Disneyland which we don't need to drive to there. We walked from hotel to there within 2 miles. The room is cleanliness and comfortable and I would love to come to the hotel again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

Nice hotel Staff not so much!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I stayed at this hotel because it is close to Disney park, it is a nice hotel and clean but the stuff seems to be in a great hurry when you try to check in and I did not feel welcome at all.
4 out of 5
by Luis

We definitely will stay here again.

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
We were very happy with our stay. We plan to come and stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Lindsay M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by hugh

Great, comfy and cozy!

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great lil spot to stay. I read bad reviews online and cannot figure out why. The place was clean, comfy and competitively priced. I'll tell my friends all about it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great walking distance to Disneyland

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Our trip was difficult due to a very sick child. We only stayed at the hotel one of our three scheduled days. After spending the night in the emergency room we were forced to go home. Hotel policy says that we were responsible to pay for a the next nights charge because we were cancelling our reservation. However, when we explained why we were leaving, the very kind and professional front desk clerk made sure that we would receive no further charges. Great customer service!
4 out of 5
by Heidi

Nice place, close to the Mission Inn

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was a nice place, clean and very accommodating. The only thing that I didn't like was that there was a $100 security deposit upon my arrival. I'm sure it was written in the website page, but I missed it, so when I got there and had to shell out 100 bucks, I wasn't very happy. But we got it back the next day at check out, so all was well. :-)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Closing soon. Don't bother.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
On the plus side was more or less clean. But only gave 1 bar of soap for both sink and bath and had to ask for more. Rust and cracks around bottom of tub. Tub did not drain well so backed up. Only 3 towels and had to ask for more. Then when they remade room it went back to three and had to ask for more again. Restaurant was permanently closed but no one told us until we went there to eat. Outside walkway was slanted as if it was collapsing and so one. Would not have gone there if we had realized it was a month away from closing. Obviously the owner no longer cares and would not stay at any other hotels owned by same company.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable stay

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The room was dirty, outdated and the air conditioning did not work. When we attempted to address these issues with management they did not respond, even after repeated attempts.
4 out of 5
by Beth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels