Ratings based on 2,577 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great time with the family

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Had a great time staying at the Camelot with my family. Easy walk across the street to visit the Happiest Place on Earth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Nice, clean hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Check in was quick and efficient, hotel staff were pleasant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next door demolition

Posted Jan 12, 2018
The McDonalds immediately next door which all rooms face was being totally gutted for refurbishment. Demolition started at 6:00am every morning of our stay. Not the hotel's fault but no warning, no compensation, and no sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent location, value for money!

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Location, effective and efficient service. Room was surprisingly of good size and very spacious of family of 4.
Cons: The toilet door lock was not working but repaired after a couple of days.
Location: Short walk to Disneyland and near to all the wonderful restaurants.
The location is excellent, short walk to Disneyland, our favourite iHop and many other restaurants! The staff we encountered were excellent, efficient and effective. On our last night, we had to complete our laundry and the staff left it open beyond the usual hours. Thank you very much!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, spacious rooms

Posted Jan 5, 2018
This was our second time staying here. We like the location and easy access to the park, as well as affordable restaurants. I appreciated the front desk accommodating a room switch when we found out our first assigned room was across from the pool. The pool area needs an upgrade. We didn't bother using it this time because it's old and small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Disneyland Over Christmas

Posted Jan 2, 2018
We picked the Camelot because it offered a separate 2nd bedroom to accommodate a family of six - grandparents, parents, and two grandchildren and is very close to the main Disneyland Resort entrance - nothing but accolades for the staff we interacted with during our week - all were pleasant, efficient, and helpful with all requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Langley B.C.

Close to the park.

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pros: Close to the park and all we needed for lodging.
Cons: can't think of anything at this point
Location: Disneyland, say no more.
Older hotel but well maintained, clean and great staff. Room was ready when we arrived and our luggage was stored while we were at the park after check-out. Very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Fine. Very helpful. Nothing else to report. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

closed to restaurants and disney

Posted Dec 30, 2017
It is closed to disney dowtown like a block away and there is a lot of restaurants around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Close to Disney, but old and run down

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Pictures don’t show it well, but the room doors face outside like a motel. Heater worked great, bed was comfy, maid service came in on day two of a three day stay even though we had a tag on the door.