Ratings based on 2,609 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to Disneyland parks

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Overall we enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly, room was clean, and the mini fridge and microwave were a plus. A few downsides were the limited number of parking spaces and heater took a long time to heat our room. But for the proximity to the parks we could easily overlook those things. With two little ones in tow it was great being able to walk back to the hotel midday for naps before heading back for more Disney fun! Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Close to Disneyland and restaurants

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Pros: Location, comfortable beds, clean rooms
Location: Disneyland, restaurants e.g. IHOP, McDonald.
Across the street from Disneyland. Close to restaurants e.g. McDonald, IHOP. Staffs friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean. Noise insulation is not that great. Hear walking from upstairs. Heat and AC is a bit hard to control. Otherwise everything else very acceptable. Beds comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Directly across from Disneyland

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Not bad.Good rate. Very convenient to Disney Resort. Pay for extra parking. Cheaper than Disney lots and you can avoid the whole team ordeal to the park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, a bit dated

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Could not ask for a better location. The hotel pool could use some updating, it's quite small, but other than that, it was marvelous. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, and walking distance from the park. Lovely!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Walking distance to Disney

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: They had rooms with a king and 2 queens which was great. Noone had to sleep on the couch or a roll away. The staff were all very nice .
Cons: It would be nice if they offered breakfast. Even a continental style. Don't always want a big breakfast, just a quivck bite and some coffee!
Location: It was right across from Disneyland. Half a block to the crosswalk at the main opening. Restaurants within walking distance.
The hotel had the number of beds we needed to accomodate all of us. The room was clean.Check in was quick and efficient. We were within a block of the front gate to the park.There was a lot of construction in the area resulting in some restaurants closed or drive thru only. Overall, a nice place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Close to Disney, terrible WiFi, low water pressure

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: Disneyland is within walking distance, "The Cove" convenience market is a short walk away
PROS: - close to Disneyland - nice staff CONS: - difficult to control room temperature - horrible WiFi (many dropped/lost connections) - low water pressure, tub doesn't drain quickly - housekeeping didn't arrive until the evening; we were disappointed because they wanted to clean the room right as we were coming back to take a nap before going back to Disney. Had to send them away. - Thin walls--I wish these hotels would put signs up reminding people to control their kids and not let them run around screaming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buellton

Reasonable room and price

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Pros: Location
Just one night stay for convention , Very reasonable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2018
The room was comfortable and clean, but the pillows went flat as soon as you laid on them
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice Hotel, Across from Disneyland!!!

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Pros: Valet service excellent, parking while at Disneyland, price compared to resort hotels
Cons: More electrical outlets, fan in the bathroom
Great location - right across from Disneyland entrance. The "gift shop" was a tad pricey but what isn't in California. Check-in went just fine and the valet employees were extremely friendly and helpful. Room was acceptable, however didn't have a fan in the bathroom nor were there enough electrical outlets to charge our phones and such. Wifi didnt work while we were there but wasnt that big of a deal. Love the fact that we could check out and still leave our car parked there while we were at Disneyland. But compared to the price of the resort hotels, this is a cant miss.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2018
It was ok, not worth the money we paid, expected something more higher end based on the pictures on the internet!