Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

It was great

Posted Dec 10, 2017
It was such a nice, relaxing, and great stay. The rooms are big. My 1, and 2yr old loved it!!!! We all loved it!!!! Definitely my go to hotel... Definitely satisfied with our stay here!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nothing like the advertisement or photos.

Posted Dec 5, 2017
If you're looking to get away for comfort do not stay at this motel, not an Inn or nothing Suite. If you plan to never be in your room or motel and just need to sleep then make sure that you are getting a discounted rate before booking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fullerton

Horrible

Posted Dec 2, 2017
When we first got our hotel room it smelled like cigarettes when we clearly asked for a non-smoking room. We then got a new room and the pillowcases were dirty as if they have never been washed and the bathtub had black and brown spots all over. I will never stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Save your money!

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Nothing was pleasant about the hotel except the laminent flooring.
Cons: Needs to b cleaner.
Location: A little difficult to find without navigation, but close enough to Disneyland.
Staff was somewhat friendly but the condition of the hotel was atrocious. The pool was filthy, like it haddent been cleaned in months. Our room was not exactly clean, and pices of wood were coming off in the closet. The bathroom was okay but the towels were old and ratty. The best part is when I pulled the comforter back and found a nice size blood stain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anahiem California

Don't book here!

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The hotel looks NOTHING like the pictures!! Not worth $100 a night! Faucet in the bathroom is broke. Mold in the shower! Toilet seat is so old it discolored! Smells weird! No closet doors on the closet. Cracked wall tile in the bathroom. The room is smaller then a child's bedroom!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cathedral City ca

Disappointing..

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: good staff, breakfast available
Cons: please improve restrooms
Location: Good location, Many attractions around
Check in was easy and the staff was great, the room was clean, (bed,floors) bathroom was another deal, really old faucets, toilet seat cover really old, shower head old, and mold on the tub, not enough parking, hotel was completely full, wasn't cheap either, seems to me that they can definitely change this old stuff and show more care for the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Tina, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us such a great feedback. Our guests are the reason why we strive so hard to maintain the hotel. We will definitely work on the issues that you have stated. We value our guests inputs. So thank you again for your comments.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Needs Drastic Improvements

Posted Oct 23, 2017
NOT CLEAN. Hair (both pubic and head Hair) on sink, toilet, and WALL (impressive)... bed sheets had dirt in the foot of the bed.. CLEARLY were NOT changed. Dirt/hair/dead bugs swept into corners of bathroom. The mattress was FILTHY. When I finally got someone to change ALL of our linens, it was exposed that the mattress had dark red stains on it.... I DONT want to know what from but it looks like someone was murdered there. Also the mattress must be from the 90s it’s box spring and terribly painful to sleep on... NOT worth a 100$ deposit. I will not be staying there or recommend it. Plus there’s not enough parking by ANY means. And this is not an exaggeration I had to park in the zone/area next to the handicapped spot where your supposed to leave room for wheelchair access with the assurance from the owner that I would not be towed. All of these things have been told to the owner upon checkout and I hope they make drastic changes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose, CA

Good hotel if your going to disneyland

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Staff and distance from disneyland
Cons: the smell of the room and our bathroom door didn't lock.
Location: Disneyland 5 minutes away!!
Nice, clean hotel, (did smell like smoke though) but for the price not bad at all. very close to Disney land, close to restaurants; they had complimentary breakfast, free wifi, and I was able to print and send paper work with the help of their nice staff. Would recommend and stay again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They did not clean well

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Beds were dirty, hair dryer did not work Outlets didn’t have power
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Quick Dive to Disneyland - best price

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: Staff was good - but when I informed the clerk that coffee was out (15 minutes before close of breakfast) - just got a blank look - no coffee.
Location: Subway, dollar store, liquor store nearby - target store 2 blocks.
Had a 2 room suite with queen bed each - very large with nothing but bed and side table - no lamps just overhead light - very Spartan but clean. Target store 2 blocks away - dollar store and subway store next door. Breakfast coffee, cereal and muffins from 8 to 10 am. Cheap and clean.