Ratings based on 3,423 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

Fabulous and family friendly

Posted Feb 19, 2018
We spent 8 nights here recently, and Fairfield will be my go to from now on. All of the staff was excellent, from the desk clerks to the valets and housekeeping. Friendly and professional. Hotel amenities were great, very family friendly. Room was clean, comfortable, and recently updated. Easy walking distance to Disneyland. Everything about our stay was excellent, I highly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PERFECT for us

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Cannot say enough about the nice kind and efficient staff — five star
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room close to Disneyland

Posted Feb 17, 2018
10 min walk to Disneyland. Clean comfortable rooms. Parking charge is outrageous, Uber if you can eat cheaper in the end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Very clean and worth the money!

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Right down the street from Disney. The staff was absolutely polite and did everything to make sure our stay was exceptional. I would recommend this hotel over a couple of others down by Disney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Great hotel. Very clean and friendly staff. Close walk to disneyland, great location to restaurants. Panara bread was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2018 by Joy W., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share a review with us! We're pleased to hear you found our location convenient for your recent trip to Disneyland, and we hope to welcome you again during a future visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Nice clean rooms, very helpful staff and everything was so close
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great access to Disney

Posted Feb 7, 2018
We love this hotel, very close to Disneyland, everything we need for a family stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Very close to Disney...

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pros: The location and the staff.
Cons: The bathrooms need to be updated. Our tub was rusting out near the drain.
Location: Disneyland, Disney California Adventure, Downtown Disney. All the greats are about a 15 minute walk away.
PROS // This hotel is very close to Disneyland. It's probably a 15 minute walk from door to door. The hotel staff is extremely nice and willing to help out with our issues. (We actually switched rooms on the first day). There is a pool and the hot tub will help heal those aching feet after a day at Disney. CONS // It lacked food, but there are plenty of options all around Disney within walking distance. Wasn't the cleanest hotel I've ever staid at, but did the job as we were in the Parks most of the day. The elevator situation was really a bummer. Rooms are pretty small for a family of 4. We had a crib as well and just barely fit everything and the stroller. The pool is SO cold... seriously if it's hot out you'll love it, but it's not "heated" as much as they say. Over all this was a great hotel! Not as spacious as I would have liked, but for the price and the convince to the Parks it was pretty spot on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Our stay in this Hotel was Very Comfortable. The rooms were clean and there was lots for the kids to do. I would stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Great location. 10 min. Walk to Disneyland. Rooms are clean and good size. My only complain would be that AC is a bit loud at night.