Ratings based on 3,856 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff and clean rooms

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and loved the area where we could leave our bags to be watched over while we were at Disney waiting for our room to be ready for us.
Cons: Disney opens early and closes late so if you plan on naps in the afternoon request a room away from the pool. this was our biggest mistake!!
Location: Eat at Mimi's Café just outside the parking lot to the right. They have wine!!
We are two young seniors who came to Disney for our 30'th anniversary. Both of us haven't been here for many years so this was quite a fun trip for us. The walk from this hotel was easy and this is one of the reasons we picked it. We didn't drive or have a car so just did the 3 day hopper pass which was enough for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
We came to enjoy Disney and had a wonderful time in the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancaster, ca

Nice hotel, five minute walk to Disneyland.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
We came down to go to California adventure. Loved how close it was to the park. Literally a six minute walk to the park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Close to disneyland and very warm

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Its a great place to stay. Only drama we had wa no microwave in the room had to use one on level 3. I would have given 5 out of 5 if it came with a microwave. Everything else was great Service and ammenities Just a great place to stay for disneyland
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Clean, comfortable rooms and a short walk to Disneyland. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Cons: It was a little noisy at nightime
Location was good but it could get a little noisy at nighttime.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by Joy W., Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to submit this review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time in our great location and we apologize about your experience with noise. Hopefully, we have another chance to welcome you back in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No frills, but I don't care

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Location: Disney literally across the street!
Cons: Close to being a higher rating, but some probable bad luck issues. Found a huge (2") almost-dead cockroach on the bathroom floor. It was seriously injured, so I put it out of its misery. Water pressure in the tub was good, but the newish-looking low-flow showerhead throttled the spray to a disappointing level. A/C was noisy. Room was in back, on the ground floor, near the housekeeping office and the laundry bin loading area. As a result, it was noisy at night. Some slamming doors, voices, and rumbling laundry bins. Get a room that's not ground level at the back. Bedsheets the second night had obvious small bloodstains on them. I'm a lab guy. I know blood when I see it. Mattress was rock-hard. Pros: It's a SUPER-short walk to Disney entrance... just 2 blocks! Panera Bread restaurant is right in the driveway, easy to grab chow coming and going. Staff was knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Room was in good repair, with modern amenities, including smart TV.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Joy W, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. While we're glad you loved our location, we're sorry to hear that other aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations and we appreciate you filling us in so we can learn from this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Staff was wonderful. Close to Disneyland. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, walking distance to Disney parks

Posted Oct 14, 2017
We were happy with our choice to stay at this hotel. It was so convenient and close to Disneyland, lots of restaurant choices nearby and was clean and comfortable. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice quiet hotel. good location

Posted Oct 10, 2017
we had a great stay> we were going to Disneyland. loved the water thst greated us in lobby everyday. staff was very nice and helpful.