Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

We went to Disneyland!

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Perfect for Disneyland vacationers. The pool was teeny but we didn't have time to use to it anyway! Room was quiet and clean. Beds were comfortable. Staff was lovely, social and accommodating. Loved our 3 bedroom suite, but did not love the tiny cramped bathroom. We kept bumping into each other trying to use it as it had 2 doors, one from 1 bedroom and 1 from another. Continental breakfast was very small, but it was perfect for us. We grabbed a banana and some orange juice early in the morning and walked to Disneyland where we had an egg sandwich at the park a few hours later. There were 2 drugstores, Starbucks, pizza and a Subway within a block. We would stay at this inn again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Very close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Proximity to Disneyland. We walked one day, but the bus stops right in front and runs until 12:30 A.M. We arrived early but room was ready.
Cons: We have no complaints at all and had a very good time.
Location: Disneyland and California Adventure in less than .5 miles.
The motel was close to Disneyland and the park hopper bus stopped every 20 minutes right in front of the motel. The area was quiet and we were quite pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Small family owned. Walking distance to Disney, staff was nice, wifi was marginal, breakfast ok. But clean comfie beds, two area suites. It was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by niran, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay. We are thrilled that you had great service. Thank you again. Hope to see you soon on your next adventure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ventura county

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Clean. Walking distance to Disney. Cheaper if you book through hotel website.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by niran, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay. We are thrilled that you had great service. Thank you again. Hope to see you soon on your next adventure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Perfect walking location

Posted May 27, 2017
Friendly staff, great amenities for a nice trip. Comfortable rooms for families to relax in after a long day at the disney parks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by reservations, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Southern California. It was our pleasure to provide the lodging for you and your group member.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam

Perfect location if you are visiting Disneyland.

Posted May 9, 2017
The staff was very helpful and accomodating. Our flight arrived very early, but we were able to get room right away instead of waiting until 3pm, like other hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by reservation, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Southern California. It was our pleasure to provide the lodging for you and your group member.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted May 7, 2017
Cons: Room darkening drapes...shutters still let the light in.
Stayed for 4 nights in a double Queen room. Room was clean, beds comfortable. Fridge and microwave convenient. In room safe was nice to have. Coffee maker in room. Free breakfast consisted of Coffee, tea, hot chocolate, orange juice, apples, bananas, danish and packaged cupcakes and loafs. Daily house keeping. If you don't want to be woken early for room cleaning or want your room cleaned daily place sign on door knob. Able to buy Disney tickets at front desk. Pool was nice and not crowded. Easy late night check in and we were able to store luggage after checkout as we had later flight out. Staff were friendly. Enjoyed our stay due to price, location and amenities. Felt safe. There is a CVC and Walgreens at the corner. Lots of places to eat on the way to Disney and across street. Small souvenir shops nearby to buy Disney shirts etc. Transit stop infront of hotel but never had to use. $6-$7 uber ride to Orange outlets, Walmart, Ross store.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by reservation, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Southern California. It was our pleasure to provide the lodging for you and your group member.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted May 4, 2017
The staff was helpful, we even purchased our Disneyland tickets there. Our room was ample and clean. There was a shuttle for us to take to and from the hotel to Disneyland which was very convenient. I would stay here again; and I think it would be great for large families.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by reservation, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Southern California. It was our pleasure to provide the lodging for you and your group member.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Breakfast was minimal. Close to park, either walk or bus.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels