Ratings based on 726 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Wrong decision

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Free parking
Cons: Everything else
Location: Nothing is near by except a gas station
I was trying to save money and chose this hotel. The best part was the free parking. Long walk to Disneyland. Sheets were stained. Floor was dirty. Tub needs to be refurbished. Breakfast consisted of muffin, juice, or coffee. At least the money I saved was spent elsewhere to include uber.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: corner room and quite until 5 am when folks above made a lot of noise and woke me up.
Cons: do some updates in bathroom and floors. Need more parking.
Location: no short cut like I thought to get to park so had to drive and had planned on walking.
Stayed two nights. Only one wash cloth the first night and none the second night. The bathroom needs to be fixed. The toilet ran all night. There is a hole in the wall between the bathtub and door. The title is crack and needs repaired around the tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We will come back here

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Affordable hotel within walking distance to Disneyland. Friendly and accomodating staff. We will recommend this place to friends and family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san franciso, ca

Not walking distance to Disneyland Trams anymore

Posted Jun 1, 2017
They should really update their voicemail that says "just 5 minutes walking distance to Disneyland trams" because this was NOT the case during my stay. We were stopped by security and were told only cast members were allowed through the parking lot leading to the trams. He told us we'd have to either walk a mile away to Disneyland or take a bus. Mind you the only reason we chose to stay here was for the 5 minute walk to the trams that used to exist. Definitely not worth the price we paid; ridiculous! I used to ignore the fact that the bedrooms were so old and filthy because of the easy access walk, but now this place is just overall disappointing. Stains on the blanket, mold in the bathroom, iron wouldn't stop leaking, I literally had to sleep with a hoodie and sweat pants to avoid touching certain parts of the blankets. And what a way to ruin our Disney morning, the guy at the front desk who supposedly owns the place should have told us about the short cut closure. We had to wait for a bus and didn't even get to the park until an hour later. TIME AND MONEY WASTED HERE.
2 out of 5
by Christopher

Nice owners

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice people own the hotel very friendly, and while it was clean there were exposed lights in the bath room where there where cobwebs and unpleasant looking. And the beds where just too old very uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milpitas, Ca

If you want to be in a run down scary movie room

Posted May 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Customer service was okay, not excellent. As I drove into the parking at night, with the headlights I spotted 3 rats running inside the wall of the hotel from the car port. Grossed out! As we walked into our room, it was muggy. We need to open what we can from the window and left the door wide open for awhile. Then the walls and the molding to the floor needed major dusting. Outlets were loose and was not charging our phones. The table lamp kept flickering and scared my daughter. She says it's like we're in a scary movie. Lights were not bright and you were only able to watch 1 channel. Sheets &blankets were extremely thin and pillows were not the best. Xtra soft, low grade and 1 pillow case had a nasty stain. Oh and if u need a hair dryer, dont expect to get it delivered to your room. You have to go to the office and pick it up! Yes.. there are no hair dryers installed to the rooms. Also refrigerator smelled funky and oh! There's no real closet to unpack to. U jus hang your clothes over the fridge area. Ghetto much? Lastly.. I had an hour left before check out and we went out for 20 min came back and found the our room not fully closed when i know I made sure to shut it tight since we still had our belongings in there. Came back, door was 2"open and I was upset. Cleaning lady prob thought we were leaving as she saw us walk out, so she prob went in to clean it but she noticed our bags were still in the room so she forgot to shut our door for us. Careless I'd say.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio, tx

Cheap,but not clean

Posted May 5, 2017
Towells dirty, but for the price its ok,close to disney
2 out of 5
by Daniel

You get what you pay for sometimes less.

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
You get what you pay for sometimes you get less. Breakfast was a mini muffin and Tang. Bathroom had mold room was just bad. For location after May 1 2017 you will not be allowed to use Disneyland employees entrance, see pictures
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.K

Close to Disneyland.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Suited for what we needed...closeness to the Theme parks. Good, friendly and helpful staff. Comfy room however bathroom needed updating and better cleaning. Breakfast only muffins offered.