Ratings based on 742 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Not horrible...

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Our stay was not the worst, but it wasn't worth the price at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as advertised

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Beds were comfy and clean. Staff nice.
Cons: Clean more thoroughly. Hangers. Coffee pot in room. Light bulbs.
Location: Walk 35 minutes to get anywhere. Restaurants etc.
Long walk to Disneyland maingate. 40 minutes So much for the name of the hotel. Beds were clean and comfy. Rest of room was pretty grungy. Light bulbs missing. Few outlets. Those available had to be slithered to in old dirt and uncleaned floor boards No hangers. Mini fridge dirty and cracked interior. Freezer did work. Floors were laminate which was a plus. Walking on old carpet is always creepy. Staff was nice Dixie cup sized coffee cups in lobby. No coffee pot in room. you get what you pay for. Stayed two nights. Didn’t spend much time in room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Don't do it.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Although it's placed in a decent location fairly close to the park, I wouldn't reccomend this hotel. We checked into a room that smelt like a sewage plant. Tried to air it out but it didn't work so we changed to another room that had a broken AC unit, ants, missing phone cord, and stains all over the walls and blankets. It was too humid and hot to breathe so we immediately checked out. It wasn't worth it, even for the low price that caught our attention in the first place. We decided not to cut ourselves short by paying a little extra for a three-star hotel. It was much more comfortable and convienient not to have to worry about a run down hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto Ca.

You get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Good place to stay if you plan to stay in Disneyland and just need a place to sleep.
You get what you pay for. I would stay there again if I was passing through.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calif

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Dirty bathroom, roof tiles crumbling on floor, hair in shower, gnats in bathroom, inconvenient packing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross and scary

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The room was very dated and had grafitti on the walls. Cob webs everywhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ny

Dirty Hotel very careless staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This hotel is in poor condition, the bed sheets are dirty, the towels are yellowiish nasty, the walls are stained the kitchenette sink area very dirty and also the bathroom is very dirty and stained. Outside of the room they have garbage cans which at that time was full of trash and the garbage cans are filthy very dirty with cigarette smell all over the place. I will not recommend this hotel with families traveling with kids..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Wrong decision

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Free parking
Cons: Everything else
Location: Nothing is near by except a gas station
I was trying to save money and chose this hotel. The best part was the free parking. Long walk to Disneyland. Sheets were stained. Floor was dirty. Tub needs to be refurbished. Breakfast consisted of muffin, juice, or coffee. At least the money I saved was spent elsewhere to include uber.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: corner room and quite until 5 am when folks above made a lot of noise and woke me up.
Cons: do some updates in bathroom and floors. Need more parking.
Location: no short cut like I thought to get to park so had to drive and had planned on walking.
Stayed two nights. Only one wash cloth the first night and none the second night. The bathroom needs to be fixed. The toilet ran all night. There is a hole in the wall between the bathtub and door. The title is crack and needs repaired around the tub.
3 out of 5
by Mauricio

Place to sleep

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was fine, I needed a place to sleep for 1 night only, good location, even got to see the Disney fireworks at close range, about 300 yards away. Building is run down but the room had a bed and a bathroom, which is what I needed. Room was in third floor, hard to get to. Supposedly offered continental breakfast but that was not very good, the intention is good.