Ratings based on 3,123 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Needs Updating

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Pros: Location. Large room.
Cons: Updated and new furnishings and carpet. Better doors that seal out air gap and hold down noise.
Location: Disneyland of course.....
The location is good, the grounds and parking are good, the Hotel is just outdated and needs some attention. It was loud in the room with lots of noises we could not explain. We were in a room furthest from the main road thankfully, but anyone walking and talking in the hallway may as well have been in our room as we could hear everything they were saying as if they were. Mostly clean, but some stains on furniture, the phone was filthy, and when I tried to get a wake-up call no one would answer. Bathroom is a bit small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walkomg distance to Disney.

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Clean, comfortable, affordable, and all within 2 blocks of the park. Kid suite provided a little privacy for parents while still able to keep tabs on the littles.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Smelly Hotel walking distance to Disneyland

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Well, you get what you pay for. It was probably one of the cheapest hotels, if not the cheapest, and I wish I would've read the reviews before booking. As soon as we walked in the room it instantly smelled like mold. But I do have to give this hotel a little credit. We arrived at 6am and our check in wasn't until 3pm and they let us in early. After driving all night that was definitely a plus. When it was time to shower the towels were in bad shape. I mean, I probably wouldn't even dry my work truck with these things. They were so hard and rough it would probably scratch the paint, needless to say one was shredded at one end. The smell was Terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Hotel was clean, and staff frIendly! The only downfall was that I didn’t have a microwave in the room. But other than that, I had a very nice experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anahiem ca

Pros and cons

Posted Feb 13, 2018
I would probably stay here again but if your looking for comfort this is not the place the best are horrible we tossed and turned all night long and by 3 we were exhausted because of the lack of sleep the best part about this hotel was the location it’s literally an 8 to 10 min walk to Disneyland that’s the only reason I might stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms
Cons: not much.
Location: Disneyland and Disney California Adventures was our main goal!
Friendly staff and clean rooms. Hotel is very convenient to local attractions. Extremely close to Disneyland entrance: less than a 5-minute walk. This was super convenient as we were able to leave the car at the hotel and walk to the park. This saved us $20/day in parking fees. Staff was super supportive and helpful. They provide parking passes for the vehicle of guests. Not sure what else to say here except that this survey will not let me out of this section until more review is written. very frustrating. ;sdfj;lsfjdlfjlfjdfljflj;fjsf;jf;lsfkjs;dfljas;dfljasfjsdf;fja;sdfja;dfls;fl ;ajdf;alsfkjs;dfljsdf;sfj;fjfsd a;lsdfjsdfljsd;fljsdf;fdj asdfjkasdf;asjdf;oasdfj;sdflj sfa;dskfjalsdfkjas;dfsfjd a;sdfja;sdlfjas;fdljk as;dfkjasdflkjsfo;aljsekfd aslkdfjaslfdkjasfldkjsfd ;asldkfjslkfjasefdlj a;sldkfjslfkjasdlfajsfalsfalsf lsdkfjalsefjalefjaefs d;alsdkfjalekfjaeflakfs alesdkfjaolseifkaefnlsdkjfewlsdgn ;alsekfjaslefjolefs aselgalwefjalesfja s;aoelkfnaolesfksd oalskedfaleskfd ;alskdfjolsekdg lskdgjalgknsd alkgnaeklfawefsld laeskgalgkaef slaskdgalgk alksgeawlefk oalskdgnalefk olskegjalgk lskgnaglk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AWESOME

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: More pillows
Location: GREAT LOCATION!!!!
GREAT STAY! WILL COME AGAIN!! Very good for Families and great location next to Disneyland! And right next door to a CVS, which makes it very convenient!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego,Ca

Clean and walking distance to Disneyland

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Clean room is what I liked the most. The cleaning staff very friendly amd helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orcutt, ca

Disneyland

Posted Jan 25, 2018
The hotel's location was a little over a block from Disneyland. It was nice that we could walk to the park. Very affordable if you are on a budget. These are the reason's I would recommend staying there. It is in need of a renovation. Very run down. I'm sure there are worse hotel around the area though. It's by Disneyland so I'm sure it has a lot of tourist staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2018
The hotel was nice and close to everything the only thing that needs updating is the bathroom the tub had a big permanent yellow stain and the bathroom floor just looked dirty bur overall it was ok