Ratings based on 2,993 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Really comfortable bed.Clean and quite.Staff were great.Good location with shuttle to Disneyland.Been travelling the US for 4 weeks and this hotel is the best value for money we have stayed in.Everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin, CA

Nice place, Nice people

Posted Nov 18, 2017
I will return. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We had a problem with a water leak in our room, otherwise I would have given the a 5 all across. The leak was fixed. It took a couple tries. I was compensated for the problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Great value and location. Would recommend to anyone coming to Orange County!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Wow! Highly recommend!

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Large rooms with very comfortable beds, excellent pool and spa area was amazing after a day at Disneyland. Breakfast chef was fantastic!
Cons: Very little, however access to the ART shuttle times could be done better, it was a pain having to ask reception multiple times.
Location: Fantastic
This was our favourite place over our three week trip in CA. We were extremely impressed with breakfast, pool facilities, parking at an affordable rate and the little details; freshly baked cookies and free happy hour in the lobby. We stayed at hotels double this price and they didn't come close to what Ayres offered. Thank you very much, we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Great hotel, clean and perfect location. Great for events at the Honda center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Nov 17, 2017
I felt like I was at home. Staff created a homey atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Excellent stay, very friendly staff. Great breakfast . Very respectful of military, offered upgrade at no cost. Great stay, very, very comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Courteous and helpful staff, clean room, convenient location. Decent price compared to other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno

Inviting and close to theme park

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Clean and welcoming
Location: Short drive to Disney, close to plenty of eating experiences, both expensive and budget-friendly.
Found hotel and staff professional and pleasant. Easy drive to Disneyland. Appetizing breakfast each morning, very clean and staff very accommodating and extremely pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Hotel itself was friendly, helpful and it was great to have breakfast every day included. There was a lack of places to eat in easy distance for the rest of the meals of the day.