Ratings based on 2,863 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel and location

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Location: Nearby restaurant offer "room service" and free delivery. Did not have a chance to try it out.
Pros: Clean, Comfortable and location was great for price. Cons: Small parking lot, which was at the time covered with a pile of dirt due to construction. The Hotel is overall nice and clean. The room was spacious and bed was comfortable. Took the public bus, which was inexpensive. The overall trip was not too bad around 10-15 minutes, but it only passes by every 45minutes. No in house room service or bar area, which was kind of a downer. All in all, I would recommend this hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Angels' trip

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Perhaps a slightly larger television.
Location: Wonderful bar/restaurant across the street.
Great hotel close enough to Angels' stadium that we walked. Everyone working there was nice and friendly. The room couldn't have been any better: excellent beds and shower. Well worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Loved this hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2017
We went to the D23 convention and Fisneyland and needed to be close, but wanted something nice. This is a beautiful boutique hotel. Great breakfast every morning and substantial snacks at happy hour. Staff was wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great location to Disneyland with great service!

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Modern building, staff were incredible, room was comfortable and accomodating
We checked in for 2 nights so we could attend Disneyland and be close by. The location was perfect as it was only a $8 Lyft ride. The check in and check out process were quick and efficient. The staff were attentive and the room was absolutely beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very specious and clean rooms

Posted Jul 15, 2017
We had a good experience at this hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Across from Honda center, close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Comfortable, soft beds, nice sized rooms. Liked the layout, including the refrigerator/microwave area that had a small sink (perfect for washing sippy cups and other toddler items). Breakfast choices were great. Friendly staff. Clean, cold room that felt great to come back to after a hot July day at Disneyland.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2017
I have been at better hotels for lesser prices but of course the location next to Disney plays a very good factor in raising the price. The room is nice. I have seen a spider over the pillow though. The fridge wasn't working properly. I had some left over in the fridge the first day. The second day, I took them out to eat but they were not good like rottened. There were bo towels at the pool. I had to ask the feont dest 3 times but still get any. I finally went myself to laundrey room and got some towls for me and the people waiting at the pool. Other than that, the room was comfortable and very good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

An incredible experience from start to finish.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Arriving after a long day at Knott's (10 minute drive away) We checked in with the very friendly staff, given our VIP gift bag from Expedia, given keys to our free upgraded room and walked into an impeccable suite! It was Gorgeous! Clean, roomy and comfortable! I was a woman alone with 3 kids and we had plenty of space to be comfy. Breakfast in the morning was awesome! Jose, the Chef, was very kind and accommodating. There was literally EVERYTHING you could want...eggs, sausage, pancakes, pastries, bagels, fruits, coffee/tea/juice/milk. Awesome, awesomeness. After breakfast, girls jumped in the sparklingly clean pool. I will DEFINITELY book here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 93420

Easy walk to Angel Stadium to watch the game.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: More parking
Pool was clean. Breakfast was good. Room was spacious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel, definitely not worth the price

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Hotel charges parking doesn't tell you, the sheets were stiff and itchy. The hallways smelled like mold. Definitely not work the price