Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Michael at the front desk

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The face of your hotel is what makes or breaks your stay. In this case, it was Michael. Michael was one of the most friendly receptionists I have ever interacted with, and I travel plenty. He was consistently kind, courteous, accommodating to all the guests I saw him help. Michael is why I gave all 5s.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: Rooms need to be aerified
Hotel was a disappointment and for the price, we should have stayed in Anaheim where you could have gotten something a lot better. The rooms were old, stale and smelt of smoke. Breakfast was average. Staff on the upside were ok. My recommendation is to stick to the hotels in Anaheim unless you really have to stay in Westminster.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Nice place

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Very pleased with friendly staffs and great location short distance drive will take you Disneyland, beach and little saigon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Room very clean and good services. We will come back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel for Family stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Very Clean and friendly staff.
Cons: Parking. ensure guests don't double park. And may be have more parking spots.
Location: Lot of restaurants and shops nearby, Walmart, Costco, etc.
I was looking for a clean, safe and reasonably priced hotel for my family during our Disney trip. This hotel was perfect. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Parking is a little tight especially when some of the guests double park. But, the friendly staff helped us out with parking.
5 out of 5
by Alvin

Happy

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Breakfast can be better , but to grab a quick yogurt or bagel and go this is just fine. Beds are comfortable. was afraid of the neighborhood, but the uber drivers stated it is very family friendly neighborhood. So that was that.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Mixed

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were comfortable. However the air conditioner vent was very dusty. The floors were good but the bathroom floor needed more attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Great room very clean great staff very friendly would highly recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
by William S

Would recommend.

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were ready on time and clean. Helpful, friendly people at the front desk. Some of the landscape needs a little attention but no real complaint otherwise. Plenty of restaurants, Starbucks, nearby.