Ratings based on 1,411 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice Hotel next to Disneyland.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Nice staff. Good breckfest Nice rooms and pool. Vary close to Disneyland and shopping. Lots of resterants near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Great hotel with great location. The breakfast was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to disneyland

Posted Sep 5, 2017
It was across the street from Disneyland. Great breakfasts well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great value

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Not the cleanest or nicest hotel near the park, but for the money, it's a great deal. Tasty hot breakfast included and the staff is some of the nicest around!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Close to Disney

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Close to Disney
Cons: Rooms (ewww moldly bathroom) and small beds, staff at front desk. Lower your expectations and this hotel will be fine.
Everything about our stay was less than great. Staff never took responsibility for anything- even when I had emails from them confirming information- communication needs to improve, filthy black water in the basin took maintenance more than an hour late at night to clear, the noise from the room above was awful, kids ran wild at breakfast and two of us got sick (blame the guests who handled the food not the dining staff) only good thing was proximity to the parks - would never recommend this hotel. The walk to higher quality hotels is worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Sue, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review. I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We are currently remodeling our rooms and would hope that you would stay with us during your next visit to Anaheim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philippines

Good stay in a hotel which just across disneyland

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Good stay in a reasonably price hotel just accross disneyland
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Near to Disneyland

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very lovely experience would recommend to friends.Near to Disneyland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pocatello, Idaho

Nice Hotel. Close to Disney Parks and restaurants.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice and Clean hotel. Walking distance to Disney Parks and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring Valley, CA

Nice hotel, within walking distance to Disneyland.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The front desk staff was super helpful and nice. Free parking and within walking distance to Disneyland. The breakfast was a definite PLUS. This hotel will be our go-to hotel when visiting Disneyland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to disney land!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Almost 7 minutes walk to disney land. I really enjoyed.