Ratings based on 4,232 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

convenient to ballgame

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: The staff attitudes!!
Location: We went to Angels game & Nixon Library in the morning.
We chose this hotel because it's close to Angels stadium. We were given a room directly across from the elevator - NOISY!!! We were NOT given a receipt when we checked out in the morning & the desk person was very rude. I asked for a comment card and he said "you have to do it online".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Convenient location with reasonable rate

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Staff is friendly and willing to help
Cons: Lighting in the hallway/walkway is a bit dark at night
Location: There are plenty of shopping nearby, it's about 10-15 min drive from Westminster
This is the second time we stay at this hotel and really don't have any issue. The rooms are a bit dated but clean, pool looks clean but the jacuzzi seemed to be out of order during our stay. There are lots of families with kids so it can be a bit noisy when they are out at the pool, breakfast is always crowded but they restock food as needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland

Close to Disneyland and the beaches.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
I had a great time there. Love how breakfast runs until 10am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay and super clear friendly stuff

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Clean room easy access to swimming pool parking area kitchen , good and free breakfast , nice stuff clean Room with
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Far from a 4 rating for a motel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed.
Cons: Renovate the washroom especially the bathtub, toilet, and bathroom floor. Air conditioner vent turned to blow upwards rather then downwards on the bed
My review is very similar to Jane's review from Spokane WA on June 7, 2017. See review. I could fully relate to what she said. The first room that we were given smelled terrible so we asked for another room and the second room smelled better but still was far from a fresh smelling room. Room needs renovations especially the washroom. Room has new rugs, clean and comfortable beds. Air conditioner vent blows right over top of you when in bed. It would be good if the air conditioner vent would blow the air upwards rather then downward when sitting on the bed. I think that the price is too high for what you get in this motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for our Disneyland trip

Posted Sep 9, 2017
We stayed here for 2nights for our family Disneyland trip. We're a family of 4 and the room is spacious enough for us. Nice that it has a cold working fridge and microwave. 10 mins away to Disneyland and 5 mins away from outlets/stores. Free parking and no resort free is definitely a plus! Bed was soft and overall a relaxing stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salinas, CA

Pleasant stay, comfortable room, friendly staff.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Erica at check-in was awesome. She answered all my questions and got me checked-in quickly and courteously all the while training a fellow staff member. She was there when I checked in late at night and was there in the morning too and she was super nice, friendly, and helpful every time. She allowed me to buy shuttle passes to Disneyland Park in advance for the following day. She also gave my family towels for the pool, told us what times breakfast would be, and even reviewed the shuttle park achedule with us. You made our stay a great one. Thanks Erica!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Location: 5 minutes to Disneyland and Anaheim Stadium
I messed up our reservation, should have been for 2 nights but only did 1 night so we showed up a day early. But they were able to get us room for a better price. Everything was clean and in great shape, and would recommend to anybody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and location

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The hotel is conveniently located too many theme parks shopping and UCI Medical Center. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious and spotlessly clean. the breakfast was very good with a wide variety of choices. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Enjoyed the room and Breakfast was good.
Cons: shuttle
Location: Disneyland , few places to eat walking distance.
Had a great time Hotel was Great. Only one thing bought shuttle ticket at hotel and shuttle did not pick up on time was late. Then did not show up at disneyland for pick up. then asked hotel front desk what happen to shuttle she responed we don't have anything to do with shuttle. after they just sold tickets to me. not a professional way of handling things. could of gave use some kind of refund .