Ratings based on 3,621 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carstairs AB

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Nice Hotel, I have no complaints. Room was clean and quiet. Front desk staff were friendly. Good breakfast with eggs and sausage. We stayed here 4 nights. I would stay here again and recommend it to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT THAT BAD

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: BREAKFAST
Cons: STAFF TRAINNG
Location: DISNEY
WAS WORKING AND DID NOT SPEND MUCH TIME IN HOTEL ?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 8, 2018
We have stayed at this hotel many times and love everything about it. The rooms give you lots of space, breakfast is food and the staff are happy to help!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Perfect for Disneyland

Posted Jan 5, 2018
This was the perfect hotel to stay for us to go to Disneyland. Check in was a breeze. Our king size room was clean and comfortable! Staff was attentive and helpful when needed. Free Breakfast and great selection in the morning sure helped get you on your way into the park. Something I would maybe do differently next trip than this trip would be to consider taking Uber to Disneyland. I think the $20 or so round trip would definitely be worth the time, money, and also, save the walk at the end. You wouldn’t need to dread that walk back to the parking structure. Or wait in the huge lines of people to board the tram. And parking is about the same price as a round trip Uber to the hotel. Not gaining anything by getting a hotel next to the park since you need to pay for parking there as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sac ca

Close to my daughter

Posted Jan 3, 2018
A mile and a half from my daughter's apartment. Good food across the parking lot. Beautiful pool area and nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had to wait for 30+ min to Check-in

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was very good all days. All staffs we met in the kitchen and dining area through out our stay were amazing. Room size was good and neat.
Cons: Long wait time for check-in should definitely improved. Lobby ambassador should be kind to guests. We encountered spider one night in the bed.
Location: 10 min drive to Disney.
Had to wait for more than 45 min around 10:45PM for hotel lobby ambassador to show up to check-us-in. When he showed up, even after saying we were waiting for 30 min, he did not even say sorry for making us wait that long in the night. When I re-iterated, he told me we could talk to hotel manager in the morning. We felt his behavior as little rude. There as no argument and nothing. While we were waiting to get checked-in, we tried calling customer care no. to see if we can get some one to help us as we were with two small children waiting to go to bed. Customer care rep put us on hold to reach the hotel, but even he did not get back to us and call got disconnected from their end. This happened twice. We had to change the keys everyday we stayed as they both stopped working after a day - This we felt annoying as we had to go to room to find that the keys dont work and run back to lobby to get them replaced. Breakfast was good all days and all staffs over there in kitchen were very nice and helping. Room as such was very big, very good and clean except that we encountered a spider in the bed one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
They have no free water and the rooms had a wired smell
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs in Room 327

Posted Dec 21, 2017
I have thoroughly educated my self on bed bugs, thank GOD my neighbor owns an extermination company. He sprayed everything upon my return home, including my vehicle. Have tried to work with management and corporate, sick of being treated poorly. Will NEVER stay at another Best Western again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BED BUGS

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Pros: Nagi , who works breakfast treated my family like his family. Unfortunately I will NEVER stay with Best Western again,
Educate yourself on bed bugs. Do not bother trying to deal with management, they will lie. Very frustrated being treated so poorly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great Location and Amenities

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: Room size, location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Disneyland
Stayed for 2 nights to go to Disneyland. Great location, great price, full breakfast included, room were very spacious! Living room with dining table. Separate bedroom. Great hotel!