Ratings based on 1,547 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Perfect location

Posted Aug 6, 2017
This hotel is at the crosswalk to Disneyland. Being right across the street is so convenient, and a short walk, if you need to take a break during the day. A very nice breakfast is included to start your day. Beds were comfortable and room was clean. If you arrive early, they will hold on to your luggage, so you can go and explore, and check in later. Can't beat the location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to Disneyland entrance!

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Hotel was a great size. Spacious room and nice area in bathroom with two sinks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peoria, az

Close to Disneyland

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Our stay was comfortable and pleasing. Would have like other options for breakfast, and that our room would have been cleaned everyday. Overall the hotel did a good job accommodating us. I would use again and recommend to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta. Canada

The "best" location for Disney Access

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Best location of a non Disney Resort hotel - steps from the main cross walk many use to access Disney park entrances. Hotel rooms are basic.
Cons: Water pressure for both the sink and shower are weak/ low, the vending machines are out of order and need fixing. Small entryway / lobby.
Location: Steps from Disney entrances is the main draw for this property.
Easy check-in, family oriented, basic hotel, conveniently located across Disneyland entrance, and complimentary breakfast at the restaurant next door. Our 2 night stay was swiftly accommodated by helpful front desk staff. If your criteria in hotels is proximity to where you want to be - this place could be for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel near Disneyland.

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: Close to Disneyland, clean, good service, good breakfast.
Cons: Elevator was hot, slow, not as clean as it should be. Probably needs to be upgraded.
If you are looking for a good clean place to stay that is walking distance from Disneyland, this is an excellent choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Albert AB

Love it

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Hotel is at front entrace to Disneyland. Very convenient to walk to both parks. Room was very well decorated and very comfortable. Housekeeping staf took care of our room very well. Front desk staff always pleasant and helpful. Pool was nice but kind of cold (I'm sure not heated). We will go back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Top location!

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Location. Breakfast option.
Cons: Plumbing, customer service
Located opposite one of the Disneyland entrances, this hotel is a MUST if you are wanting to visit Disneyland. It has a swimming pool and free breakfast offered off site (right next door at Captain Kidd's). Staff are OK, not overly friendly or welcoming, but served us and helped us get a ride to the Anaheim Plaza. Breakfast is a variety of cereals, pastries, hot options (pancakes/waffles, eggs, sausage pattie/ham, fruits, muffins, hot and cold drinks). Restaurants are close by as well: Denny's, iHop etc... It was nice to do Disney for half a day, back to the hotel for a swim, feed and rest, then back to Disneyland til whenever. Would recommend on the location as well as comfort of room. Few plumbing issues though, so don't use too much toilet paper otherwise your toilet will block.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

close proximity to Disneyland!

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Close to Disneyland & food places, clean tidy room. Major disappointment is customer service! Victor who was on front reception on check in after a 5 hour flight 5am arrival with 3 young children in tow we arrived to front counter and Victor didn't acknowledge me he continued on his phone call for at least 10mins. Kids were restless and complaining and he continued to answer another call after that! It wasn't until another 2 guests arrived that he served me. Poor service, take your own bags to your room and don't expect staff to say hello or greet you either maybe I expected too much from Best Western
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel to Disneyland!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We arrived before check-in but the front desk agent was kind enough to give us our room early. The hotel is just across the street from Disney which made it very convenient! Free continental breakfast at the restaurant next door. This will definitely be our hotel for our next Disney trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Closest to Disneyland

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Helpful, friendly staff. Comfortable beds and pillows. Spacious! As close to the Disneyland parks as you can get! Door handle was sticking and maintenance man fixed it right away. Washing machine didn't but they hooked me up with sister hotel 3 doors down. Faucet on shower and air conditioner need a bit of work.