Ratings based on 1,974 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Staff was amazing!

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Enjoyed my stay. Staff was great. Close to Disney Land. Bus stop in front.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by shawn, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your great review. We sure appreciate you staying with us! I'm proud to say when you return you will enjoy the many upgrades we are currently working on such as all brand New furniture, new bathrooms with modern accent tile, new carpet, new Disney artwork, new sound proof windows and more!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ponoka

Nice Hotel close to the Parks

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms are a bit outdated
Location: Close to Parks/restaurants/and some stores to pick up snacks and necessaties
Hotel was good and comfortable- staff was great, I recommend a cab ride to the parks it a bit of a walk/and we had a 1/2 wait for the city shuttle sometimes. Breakfast was good and there were lots of restaurant's within walking distance as well as a pharmacy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Shawn , Hotel Management
Thanks so much for honest review. We sure appreciate and look forward to your return. I'm excited to tell you we are sprinkling pixie dust around the hotel and making improvements such as: new carpet, new sound proof windows, new furniture, new bathrooms with modern accent tile, new Disney artwork and more! We hope you allow us another opportunity to better serve you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

close to Disneyland and beaches

Posted Sep 19, 2017
nice hotel with friendly staff. breakfast was included with room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Shawn , Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your honest review. We sure appreciate it and look forward to your return. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and can't wait to see you again to celebrate the magic of Disney!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
It was a nice stay, the room was clean and the service was good. I will go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Shawn , Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your great review. We sure appreciate it and look forward to your return. We will make sure to acknowledge the housekeeping team for their great service on the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice hotel walking distance to Disneyland

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Great hotel, very clean and the staff was very friendly! We had a excellent experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by shawn, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review and compliments about our staff and clean rooms. Our location is so convenient to the Anaheim Convention center and Disneyland Theme Parks and we thank you for the loyalty to our brand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

family trip to Disney

Posted Sep 1, 2017
an excellent family oriented place to stay with very friendly and helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by shawn, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review! We sure appreciate your complements about our location and helpful staff! We look forward to your return for more Disney Magic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Disneyland Anaheim

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great accomodation, walking distance or shuttle to Disneyland. Tidy rooms, awesome daily breakfast, with very helpful staff. Loved the pool and spa area too, both cool in the day and heated at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by shawn, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review! We sure appreciate your honest feedback about our Hotel. We hope you return to see the upgrades we are doing! Your next visit you can expect to enjoy new furniture in all rooms, new bathrooms with modern accent tile, new carpet, new Disney artwork, new windows, upgraded sound proof walls, and more! We look forward to your return for more Disney Magic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Conference

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very good stay, the staff was friendly and helpful. The parkinh attendants were helpful as well and the ladies doing breakfast each morning were delightful with welcoming the guests. Could change up the breakfast menu some but it was nice to have a meat and a variety of other foids for breakfast. Great stay property close to shopping and a short drive to the beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by shawn, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review! We sure appreciate your honest feedback about our Hotel and the compliments about the staff. We hope you return to see the upgrades we are doing! Your next visit you can expect to enjoy new furniture in all rooms, new bathrooms with modern accent tile, new carpet, new Disney artwork, and more! We look forward to your return for more Disney Magic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, CA

Nice hotel close to attractions.

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Nice place to stay close to local attractions. Clean, comfortable rooms with breakfast every morning. Pool and hot tub to relax in at end of your day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2017 by Shawn , Hotel Management
Thanks for your great review. We sure appreciate it. Thanks for your kind words about the pool and our clean rooms. We look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulare, ca

Nice hotel and closed to Disneyland

Posted Aug 3, 2017
My 5 days and 4 night stay was great no issues at all and with a bus shuttle to Disneyland near by is great
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by Shawn , Hotel Management
Thanks for your great review! We sure appreciate it and look forward to you coming back!