Ratings based on 3,642 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Great hotel close to Legoland

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Pros: Everything
Cons: more choices for warm breakfast
Location: Legoland, outlet mall
The room was big and comfortable. The breakfast was very nice. The Staff was exceptional!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2018
We had a wonderful experience, within walking distance to Disneyland. Breakfast was a great way to start the day. Staff was fabulous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

10 minutes to Disneyland. Lots of amenities

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Best Western never disappoint me yet. I was in the Philippines last April and stayed with them and good experience as well. I love their breakfast in the morning and no matter how many people are dining it was well attended with their staff. Excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice location, clean, friendly staff

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Pros: Clean and convenient
Cons: None
Location: Shopping, dining, DisneyLand, Anaheim Convention Center
Great location, close to Disneyland, convention center, shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Walking distance to Disney! Couple restaurants next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Perfect Location for Disney

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Cons: The breakfast area was always over crowded each day we tried to go, but I'm not sure how that could be fixed with the limited space
Location: Disney, Disney, Disney :-)
This hotel is within perfect walking distance to the Disney Resort area and the shuttle that takes you to the main gate stops right at the front, but it seemed for us that walking was a bit faster. The rooms were very clean, but the breakfast area was packed from open to close. My son caught a head cold while we were there, but the hotel had cold medicine in their gift shop that wasn't super expensive which was very nice. There's also a CVS down the road that is also within walking distance. All in all, convenient location, friendly, helpful staff, and a good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Close to Disney. Not a bad value.

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Hotel was just OK. Kind of old and noisy outside. Staff was great though. Very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney

Posted Feb 19, 2018
I checked in and the staff member was in training she at first couldn’t find my reservation. Then she did. Wasn’t very happy that you have to schedule when your going to eat breakfast. Was there 2 nights and only given a breakfast pass for one morning? Expedia doesn’t inform you of the 10/night charge to park. They also don’t tell you about a shuttle to the parks like the description list.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very pleasant 20 minute walk to Disneyland

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Pros: Location was great if you don’t have a car! Staff was very pleasant. The pool area was beautiful, very very clean!
Cons: Rooms need a thorough cleaning on regular basis!
Location: Disneyland 20 minute walk. Outlet stores & Medieval Times/Knotts Berry Farm are two bus trips away. Restaurants are close and ideal for families!
We really liked the hotel for location, it was about a 20 minute walk to Disneyland through palm trees. At night the trees all decorated with lights. The staff at the hotel were wonderful. The only thing I can say is the carpets had not been vacuumed and dusting had not been done since we got there. The rooms need some tender loving care for sure. Breakfast was good, lots of choices but super crowded, not enough tables for everyone to sit. There are time slots for breakfast. Bus stops are very close to anything else you need to do, but need to plan bus schedules when going to these locations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to parks

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Excellent staff. Musty smell in room. A bit dusty