Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Have stayed here on several occasions for its convenience and cost by booking early. Rooms are very clean, staff is cordial, breakfast is provided, adequate parking is available, and there is a pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Satisfied with stay, cleanliness of our room, and is a convenient location to get around the city. We'll definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quite but no restaurants close by.

Posted May 10, 2017
The staff was excellent and the breakfast was great, this is an older building that they have done a lot of work in to make it nice and pleasant, the location is the only downside as it is at least a 25 minute drive to shopping, beaches, and amusement parks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for kids

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Motel was clean and convenient but could use a good face lift as paint was peeling outside and pool fence is starting to rust. That being said, their courtyard is a 5. It is amazing and completely kid friendly. Big grassy area surrounding the pool and hot tub. Loved how first floor all have patio doors leading out to courtyard with private chairs and table. Kids could walk outside and play anytime safely while I was in room packing and preparing for days activities. They have a mini golf area as well as a ping pong table kids could play with. I loved that my kids could go swimming and I could watch from patio door and hear them at all times. This is truly the perfect place to stay with kids and I plan on staying here my next visit. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Mario

Close to major attractions and a clean room

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
I got to say when we pulled up the property definitely didn't seem that well taken care off. But after being there for a week the property manager where doing so many upgrades and making sure that every inch of the hotel was spotless. Our room was always clean and breakfast was awesome. The people working at this hotel were amazing, you were not just another person in a room but they treated you like family!!
4 out of 5
by Son

Good service,easy looking at local,cleaning room

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Cleaning of room/hotel quality of service
3 out of 5
by Huan

Uncomfortable

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
My bed so noise , my room # 121 , Dirty carpet , do not have flip flop , need to clean carpet .Good wi- fi. My son room , #122 A. C noise
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The room we were assigned was 65 degrees when we checked in and had unpacked our luggage and then attempted to turn the heat on but that didn't work so called the front desk and they sent a maintenance man up to fix it but was unsuccessful because the motor was not functioning. We were provided another room which was comfortable. The room was adequate but we felt that the cleaning of the room and the changing of the bed clothing should have been more than once during our stay. The breakfast was fine and the front desk persons were courteous.
5 out of 5
by shari

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Just what we needed for a quick visit with family
5 out of 5
by Wyn

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room,friendly staff