Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great distance from Disneyland.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff friendliness, helpfulness, willingness, general customer service.
Location: Walk to Disneyland, but I recommend a car for anything else.
Great distance from Disneyland. Reception unhelpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anaheim hills

Canyon fire 2

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Had to evacuate our home so we came here. Two adults, two kids and two dogs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great home away from home.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Love this place! Very clean. Love all the amenities. Full fridge. Comfy bed. Fast WiFi. The only thing That needs improvement (maybe just me?) is that the WiFi security network does not support My Chromecast. Besides that, everything is great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
This was a great place to stay during our visit to Disney. The room was very clean and comfortable. The appearance was also very nice. If you are looking for a place to stay with kitchenette amenities this is perfect place. It also was a great location near Disney. We were able to take the city bus from outside the hotel and ride all day to and from the Parks. The cost was $5.50 a person. I would definitely recommend this hotel based on good service and comfortable rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Infested

Posted Sep 29, 2017
We left with bug bites and found fleas crawling on us. As we left another family complained about the same issue. Disgusting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Hotel was amazing anything we asked for or needed they did there best to help very nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Great stay

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Stayed here for 3 Days overall great stay. Staff were friendly, room was clean. Room had a kitchen which was awesome. Overall I was satisfied thank you. I will stay here next time I am in the Anaheim Area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

3 day stay

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Easy check in, staff very friendly. We were right next to the elevator I thought it was going to be a problem at first but the rooms are so well insulated that we literally heard nothing while inside our room. Room was very clean and spacious and had a kitchen which was great. Overall I would definitely stay here again on my next trip to Anaheim. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Clean room. Plenty of free parking in garage. Eating and shopping establishments within a block. Access to Anaheim Resort Transportation within a block. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel great price

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Hotel staff was very friendly and the room was perfect. Great distance from Disneyland.