Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

1.6 out of 5
8% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
1.8 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Transvestite in room next door got into a fight

Posted Dec 30, 2017
I was awakened to the loud argument of what seemed to be a transvestite hooker arguing with a dissatisfied client
2 out of 5
by Cher

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Dirtying spider everywhere
1 out of 5
by Ricardo

Never never never never go there

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
never never never go there.... stay in your car if its possible.. there are cockroaches and i got the not mattress in the beds... FOR REAL.... they charged 140.00 for 1 night.... I booked on line in the last minute on 4 of july.. we where tired...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

50/50

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was only bed looking so clean however in bathroom. You wont believe it how bathtub look dirty. Shower running water was so low. Ugh
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good in a tight spot

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
I think I was lucky enough to get one of the nicer rooms. Found a great deal online for like 50% off. Had a KING bed, recliner, a desk and a lot of space. Big tv with basic cable and free wi-fi. I was in a pinch and needed a place to stay so it was pretty nice for such short notice. Was definitely a bit sketchy though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Bed were as hard as rocks, toliet dirty. Remodeling, maybe will get better
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The staff was pretty rude when we arrived. The room looked kinda dirty and the beds were very hard. They were actually kind of comfortable though. I was disgusted by the bathtub, but for the price and literally just needing the room to sleep it's okay. Just wouldn't do it again.
1 out of 5
by Debora from Ontario, CA

Bad Stay

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
There was no hot water in the room either the night I checked in or the morning I checked out. The bathroom tub shower head did not put out enough water to rinse my hair of soap. The wall paper in the bathroom was peeling of the walls. The remote to the TV did not turn it on or off so you had to get out of bed to turn it on/off. The lights where set on a timer that kept turning them off. I would not stay there again nor would I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Yvonne from Pt Hueneme

Ok for price

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. I wish there was less crack pipes than crack heads
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riverside

Disgusting

Posted Oct 19, 2015
The room was a total embarrassment and looked like a foreign motel. The carpet was ripping, the shower was old and rusty and falling apart. They gave us comforter with holes in it and someone drew on it. It was not a good quality room what so ever. Motel 6 is worth he 70.00 dollars and their newer rooms. Never will stay here again!