Ratings based on 2,501 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel close to the parks!

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: Staff and distance to park
Cons: A bit more attention to room cleanliness
Location: Close to the Disney parks
Staff was wonderful to work with, quick and knowledgeable. Very close to the parks, so easy to walk to and yet a bit further away from the main area, so quieter. Room was overall good, bathroom and linens very clean but certain areas of the floor in the main area had been missed, as well as the shower curtain went missing after a cleaning and had to call down to get another.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bishop, Ca

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Hotel was nice. Close to Disneyland just a short walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, near entrance to convention center

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Very convenient and walking distance to convention center & shops & restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Great staff, nice hotel, close to Disney

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Went to check bags with hotel at noon after arriving from airport so we could head to Disneyland for the rest of the day, room was already ready so we got to check into our room hours early. One of the best hotel check-ins I have ever had, was very pleasantly surprised. After reading the reviews online I was not expecting to have such a great hotel experience. Sure, the hotel is not brand spanking new and may be a little outdated in the decor area, but everything was clean and functional. Would definitely stay here again. I stayed here in January 2018.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Friendly staff, comfortable beds. Cold pool, slow elevators, tiny bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Bathroom was very small. There was old water bottles behind the drapes and on the balcony with cigarette butts in it. The room was very dated. We didn't send much time in our room so it was okay for the short time we were there. I wouldn't stay again. The staff was very helpful with transportation questions. I recommend using the Art bus for transportation back and forth to Disneyland. There was plenty of food options and close to the hotel. The hotel was about a 15min walk to Disney.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vanc Island

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Good value for the convenience of the location. Clean but In need of some updating. Helpful staff .. Good transportation options to Disneyland but it is close enough to walk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria BC.

Clean and close to Disneyland.

Posted Jan 2, 2018
I've haven't seen the best reviews if the clarion so I was a little sceptical. It is dated but very clean. Everything was in good working order. The staff was friendly and the room was comfortable. It's a 15 min walk to Disneyland, but it's also right across the street from the toy story parking lot so you can walk there and hop on the free shuttle to the park. The ART also stops out front and it's close to Walgrees and CVS. I've already booked another stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland or

Hotel with no money ready for bankruptcy

Posted Dec 31, 2017
14$ per night for parking 1.50 for safe use 13.50 for breakfast A timer on the fridge so you have to keep setting it. Horrible hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Cons: Room cleanliness very dusty rooms need to be updated no microwave
Location: Relatively close to Disney
room not very clean - dust covered the walls beside the bed, bathroom needs updating (very old tile, shower head not high enough), no microwave in room, hotel pictures of room deceiving (not the same)