Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Big Bear

Made plans a month ago

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Arrived at the hotel saw the pool was under construction about a month the first night at the hotel room was clean the beds sheets were Warm thin in some spots the room needed some maintenance air conditioner knobs wouldn't turn on the controls very well we're broken Over all we figured things out and made it through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Mistaken Idenity

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The stay was good, wifi was not good. We actually wanted to stay in the one closer to Disneyland but booked the wrong place by accident.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pool empty. Yellow taped. Dated hotel. Did have microwave and refrigerator. Dirty outside the rooms and garbage bags lying around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Nice hotel. Close to everything

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Took a family trip to Disneyland and the experience was great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sunnyvale, ca

Room concern

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Room has odor problems. Didn't have enough towels or Bathing necessaries with the amount of people I registered online per room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
It's nice and descent hotel with good room facilities. The breakfast was good too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Filthy room, cigarette burns all over the tables

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Cons: Needs a complete remodel
Location: Hooker hookers hookers everywhere on beach blvd just at the entrance to the hotel, not a safe area!
Filthy mold smelling room with multiple cigarette burns on the table and counter top in the bathroom. How this place received anything but a 1 star rating is amazing to me! Old nasty carpets, hookers walking the street just in front of the hotel when I arrived there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, better than expected.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Hotel room have all services, iron, microwave, minibar, cable tv, extra power plugs and more. Confordable and near of the parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Could have been worse

Posted Aug 31, 2017
The check in staff were okay. Not the greatest, but I've had worse. The room was exactly what I booked, but we found random articles of clothing under the bed. Housekeeping came in and made the bed, brought in fresh towels and dumped the trashbin, but didnt pick up any garbage on the floor or counter. It took three days to get a new coffee pot. And no one would extend my reservation so I had to use Expedia. I dont even want to talk about "breakfast" or lack there of. Other than that, loved the location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Clean rooms poor conditions of pool

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The hotel is not much to look at from the street but it does offer a free breakfast each day and the hotel staff is nice, but for being in California and the heat you would think that the pool would be clean. There was algae coating the bottom of the pool and not once did we see a staff member call to have it cleaned.