Ratings based on 814 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philly

Good hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Oct 21, 2017
I read mixed reviews about this hotel but my stay overall was great and convenient ... I stayed here for two nights for my daughters 1st Birthday. The room was in good shape the bed and the linens were clean and comfortable I mean the carpets had stains but that was about the only flaw i could come up with far as the room goes. Staff was very friendly and helpful only thing I didn’t like was that they hold 100$ deposit On your card other than that it’s super close to Disneyland ( 10 mins away ) Which is why I was there In the first place it’s also super close to a lot of restaurants and target as well. I will be staying here again when I come on my family vacay in a few months
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern CA

Decent for the money

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Clean room, friendly staff. The continental breakfast was a joke and a waste. One of the reasons I picked the hotel so that was disappointing. But overall it was a decent hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
It was great and pleasant. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, AZ

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The room where very clean. Beds where comfortable. The hotel was very quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Great location close to restaurants and freeways, nice and quiet. would highly recommend to stay here.
Cons: Only slight negative is the carpets in the rooms they could do with a clean.
It is the second time we have stayed at this hotel highly recommend to all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Staff is extremely courteous, helpful and effiecient. I had to put down a $100 deposit. Upon check out the desk clerk stopped what he was doing to go inspect the room in order to get my cash deposit back to me. Some of the furniture could use a maintenance, but overall very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Not bad for the price

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: customer service
Cons: the rooms could be updated at least the bedding and carpet.
The first room was bad the carpet was dirty, the room smelled funny and the bedding was not clean (by this I mean one bed had dark stains and the other had unidentifiable black dust). The second room was much better the room had no odor, the floor was clean, and beds were clean. The front desk had no problem changing my room for me and was very nice. FINE PRINT the hotel puts a hundred dollar hold in addition to your room payment to cover damages to the room or smoking fines but it’s returned at check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great Location

Posted Aug 25, 2017
It was close to Disneyland and the staff was great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We visited in mid-August and the accommodations were fine and the breakfast was perfect for my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Bernardino

Close to everything

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Love the front desk staff. Room was huge and comfy. Close to the Block of Orange and our convention we attended. Just across the street from the Great Wolf Lodge and walking distance to Target and other restaurants.