Ratings based on 1,569 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Del Sol Stay

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: It was spacious and they gave plenty of towels. Had an iron, microwave, and fridge.
Cons: Parking, hairdryer, breakfast
Location: across street behind denneys
The only thing we hated was valet parking. The room was spacious. The bathroom was clean. Don't give a lot of samples. Had plenty of towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clatskanie, OR

Perfect location for Disney vacation

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Truly the best location-literally across the street from Disneyland! Hotel just got a facelift and it shows. Room was clean and comfortable. Shower hot and pressure great! Mini fridge, microwave and coffeemaker to keep snacks at hand. Friendly staff. Complimentary breakfast available. No complaints. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Short walk to Disneyland.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Comfy beds and friendly staff. Could use some more choices for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel and close to Disneyland Park

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Great location and I enjoyed the pool and spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location. Very nice room

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Very nice room great location will stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Hotel was very close to Disneyland. Staff was friendly. Would definitely recommend this hotel if you are looking for affordable accommodation near Disneyland.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver canada

Basic hotel very close to Disneyland

Posted Sep 1, 2017
We are a family of 5 and we stayed 7 nights at Del Sol in a family room. It was very nice to have 2 queen beds and a bunk bed. We weren't at the hotel very much as we enjoying Disneyland and Knott's berry farm. It was a great place to sleep and have breakfast at. We requested a upper floor room on a quiet end of the hotel. We were down by the pool. The only noise we heard was people showering late at night, kids running outside the room and the cleaning staff pushing their carts outside the room. Overall a great place to stay, close to everything (food, transportation and entertainment). The breakfast could have more variety and protein options. Would definitely return when we next visit Disneyland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC CAnada

So close to Disneyland

Posted Sep 1, 2017
This was such a great Hotel, Very clean and quiet, the staff are amazing and you are in walking distance for everything! Disney is right across the street, you get discounts at surrounding restaurants! I will definitely go back! We had a wonderful time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ON, Canada

Better than expected

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Rooms and bathrooms were clean. At this price-point, I expected some dinginess but was pleasantly surprised. Breakfast was also ample. A 5 minute walk to the Disney parks. Very good value, and I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Nice place, well kept. Close to Disney gates. Clean and hotel staff were helpful. I would recommend this hotel to a friend. Continental breakfast was cereal boiled eggs and toast, could be worse.