Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted May 23, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. Your staff is exceptional.
5 out of 5
by Marlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wi

Our stay at dolphins cove

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I couldn't ask for more from the staff. The room and resort were clean. The pool and hot tub were clean and a comfortable temperature. My only negative is our room was near the pool and the room was not very soundproof. We could hear everything going on in the pool area. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This was a business trip.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: It was very clean
Cons: The weather was cold and the heat did on work very well. It heated the setting room well but not the bedroom. This is a design issue.
The staff were very friendly and helpful. They make you feel very welcome.
5 out of 5
by Nathaniel

Awesome!

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Awesome amenities and friendly staff. Clean and spacious living area! Would love to come back soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Had roaches and got pictures pic them

Posted Nov 16, 2016
They had roaches and didn't seemed concerned offered the room next door. After watching the roaches tho into the walls that didn't make me or my family too comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
convenient, clean (but had no maid service each day?) i'm sure they would have if i had asked but didn't really need it as we were at Disneyland all day. uber each way to and from DL is $5. Wine and cheese happy hour offered : ) There was a big marathon there the day of check out so we were trying to leave for the airport super early and it was hard to get out. Wish the hotel would have alerted us of that. great pool and hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Good location, friendly staff

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The comfortable bed! I need one like this.
Cons: If we would have been interested in swimming, the swimpool looked kind of murky. But we didn't swim and spent all our time at Disneyland. No problem
Location: Disneyland, Denny's, ice cream joint, California Adventure
This is a clean, updated hotel in a great location. Convenient to stores, gas, restaurants and DISNEYLAND; all within walking distance. We took a shuttle from the airport to the hotel and walked to everything we needed. It was great! Staff extremely helpful and accomodating. Anything we requested was immediately attended to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great condo! CLOSE TO DISNEY! Awesome location

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Great, roomy, private, clean condo NEAR DISNEY! we walked it was so close but there is an awesome shuttle we also took! The ART. Friendly and helpful staff, available 24/7. Pool, laundry, jacuzzi, club house, Bbq areas and even mini golf all on property! And it's GATED! great location near stores and restaurants. I would never stay anywhere else! Full kitchen, nice lanai and spacious rooms!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

family relaxing hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
I did a family trip for 2 days due to disneyland. We enjoyed our stay : kitchen, jacuzzi, complimentary laundry, pool, coffee in the lobby. I would definitely recommend for the family trip!