Ratings based on 1,368 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel rite across from Disney

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Only bad part is if your on a bottom floor and have kids running around and crying above you. Get a top floor and you should be ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Lovely hotel walking distance to the parks

Posted Feb 24, 2018
I am totally in love with this hotel. It is such a great location from the parks, maybeva 10-15 minute walk. The staff is friendly and room is very clean. I love that it has hard wood floors instead of carpet that can hide dirt in it. My only complaint was it seems the hand towels in the bathroom were not changed before i arrived into the room,as i found what i think is lipstick on one of them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2018
It was gr8. Süper clos to the Disneyland Resort. Why is Expedia making me write so much when I’m just trying to be nice and give a good review of this nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Excellent place to sleep!

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Perfect locaction for people who spend full days at the park. This was our second stay at Eden Roc and we were not disappointed. Clean room and easy walk to Park and downtown district.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and close!

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Pros: Clean. Close to Disney. Great service.
Cons: The pool could be a little cleaner. I know it is the off season for using the pool, but it could be cleaner.
Location: Very close to Disneyland and California Adventure. Close to a Cafe that is open most hours.
We had an Air B&B that was dirty and had an insect problem, so we needed a place nearby and quick. We found Eden Rock and it was everything that our Air B&B wasn't. For one it was clean and pest free. My family was grossed out by the previous place and couldn't get to sleep, so the contrast was evident. The beds were comfortable and we had fresh sheets and towels daily. Second, the location is close to Disneyland. We walked there everyday and were excited that it was closer than our previous place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and close to Disneyland

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Needed a clean place to stay for the night and this was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

very nice, new ,clean and super convenient

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Pros: closed to the park and new looking
Cons: nothing
Location: closed to Disneyland and Disney downtown
is my fifth time and always coming back I love it. I will recommended to everyone. is very affordable and the staff is a 10 . I am coming back on the summer and again for the holidays . niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Short distance to Disneyland

Posted Feb 13, 2018
We were very happy with our Eden Roc choice. The hotel was wonderfully priced, clean, and close to Disneyland. We reserved a family suite which was super spacious. We were all able to spread out, which made sharing a room much easier. Thanks for a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lima peru

Very good hotel!

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Clean and comfortable room The hotel is walking distance to Disney Perfect stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anaheim,ca

Inside room did not look like the picture

Posted Feb 9, 2018
The room vaguely resembled the pictures on the site yet it was still a very enjoyable experience. Great staff, very comfortable beds and quiet room's. Impressive since we stayed for a weekend.