Ratings based on 851 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Nice hotel with complimentary breakfast! It is right by the freeway so can be a little noisy at times but other than that a good place to stay if you're visiting the Anaheim / OC areas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
It was great The breakfast was awesome they cleaned it up alittle to fast but. Besides that no issuse clean. Room great pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Nice hotel, but the corridors are outside, making it look a bit like a motel. Nevertheless, the stay experience was as good as of that in a regular hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ventura CA

Perfectly comfortable

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We stayed due to its proximity to a family event. Clean room, spacious bathroom, very comfortable bed. Would stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from olympia

Used to be better

Posted Sep 9, 2017
We were disappointed. It was the best place to stay in Anaheim for our family. The pool was pretty clean throughout the week we were there. We found drugs under the bed. Thankfully it was our last night but still! The breakfast is good. The staff were doing their best as it was 104 everyday we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bayarea, ca

Amazing

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Super nice, clean, great breakfast, free parking, and very sweet staff! Definitely will be coming back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Comfortable place to stay

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The hotel is slightly hidden but close to some great restaurants and it was easy to maneuver in and out on where we had to go. Beds were comfortable and breakfast in the morning was excellent. Overall stay was great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Bad area, dirty rooms

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Staff upon arriving were nice but not very informative. Staff upon check out were not friendly. The hotel itself isn't in the nicest area by any means. It's tucked away in a back corner close to the freeway. I've stayed at other hotels that are close to a freeway and have never had the noise like we did this one. Super loud. Could even hear the elevator going and it was on another building. This is like a motel 6 that was bought and tried to be updated. The room smelled and just felt dirty. Upon loosing one of my kids "blankies" I looked under the bed and there were several items under there that had obviously been there a while. The bathroom had hair all over the shower. The bottom of the tub had black spots on it and there was mold along the side of the tub. I've attached pictures. Don't let the name Marriot attached fool you. Will never stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Cons: Maybe more waffle makers at breakfast but everything else was perfect.
Great staff at check-in & check-out; room was very nice, quiet, clean, with microwave and mini-frig. Very nice breakfast, good variety of food, staff was working hard to keep buffet clean and stocked. The shopping center adjacent to the hotel had a variety of restaurants and other shops. It was a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and nice Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Our family enjoyed the stay. Hotel was nice as well as staff The place is very nice, quiet and close to Disneyland. We recommend this hotel.