Ratings based on 823 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Cons: Maybe more waffle makers at breakfast but everything else was perfect.
Great staff at check-in & check-out; room was very nice, quiet, clean, with microwave and mini-frig. Very nice breakfast, good variety of food, staff was working hard to keep buffet clean and stocked. The shopping center adjacent to the hotel had a variety of restaurants and other shops. It was a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and nice Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Our family enjoyed the stay. Hotel was nice as well as staff The place is very nice, quiet and close to Disneyland. We recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Disneyland vacation

Posted Jul 19, 2017
My family and I stayed here four nights. It was about 30 minutes away from Disneyland. Breakfast was good. Swimming pool was nice. Close to everything you can need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Only thing that I didnt like is that the room smelled weird.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

messy and noisy

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Cons: staff friendliness, more breakfast selections, hallways cleanliness...
Location: too close to the highways.
The front desk was not friendly. The breakfast was messy with very few items. The room was ok but could hear all the noise outside, especially the highways. The hallways were messy with cleaning crews doing laundry blocking walking paths. The hotel was noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Nice, clean and quiet with comfy beds and great location for Disney Land.............
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Staff ways great and breakfast ways even better. Kids loved the pool the little we got to use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Expedia.com
Location: Movies right around the corner; nature walk at the Oak Canyon Nature Center
For my husband and I, the place was in a great location for a family function. We found enough activities to do during the "down time" such as a nice walk at the Oak Canyon Nature Center and a pleasant few hours at the local movies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria AZ

Staff made it the best!

Posted Jun 27, 2017
You can get a nice hotel in lots of places but the staff here is top notch! Hard to find even a few people that are nice to work with and care about customers but everyone here did...that to me is amazing ...people in charge must be doing something right to get these quality people working for them!
5 out of 5
by Bing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels