Ratings based on 9,009 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Great hotel next to convention center

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Perfect for what I needed for quick business trip. I'd consider bringing the family for a trip to Disney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim

Good location and big comfortable room

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Seems nice. Lots of helpful staff and great view. Tons of dining choices and Starbucks. I would get the city shuttle if going to Disneyland to save your feet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing customer service

Posted Jan 21, 2018
The sink backed up in our room and ruined some of our items. Plus we ordered food and there was a dead fly in the salad. When these were brought to attention no offer was made to rectify the issues. Disappointing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Great hotel! Service was excellent! Will definetly stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The rooms are far, we didn't get what we reserved.

Posted Jan 21, 2018
We reserved a king size bed, instead we got 2 queen beds. The rooms are so far, and teens were making so much noise outside our room window. The bed was not comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for conventions

Posted Jan 21, 2018
The stay was fine, lobby area was nice. Room and bathroom were a little worn and grungy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Not clean. Stains on the wall, dusty. Like a motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montrose, Scotland

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Early check in was a nice bonus. Spacious room clean and tidy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel stay

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Great hotel and check in was fairly simple. My only gripe was housekeeping. Check out is at 12pm, but at 7:30am-8am, housekeeping was already knocking on our door and tried to come in even though we said we were in there when they knocked. I've never experienced that at any other hotel i've stayed at. Other than that, everything was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Family Trip to Disneyland

Posted Jan 17, 2018
We came to Anaheim Hilton for three days, two nights, to celebrate my daughters 10th birthday. This hotel cost the same or less than the hotels that are a little closer to the theme park, however, the quality of this hotel far surpasses the others. The hotel got us an early check in at 10am, (regular check in is 3pm) and was prompt in responding to every need/request we had. Will definitely be coming back!