Ratings based on 1,005 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great service recovery

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Had a problem with the. Refrigerator staff placed it. Very happy with the service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilton

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: As I said, as hotels go, this is a nice hotel. It is clean and comfortable. It is handy to restaurants and Disneyland. Target is very close by.
Cons: The buffet breakfast is definitely in need of some help. Room service got our order wrong when we ordered dinner.
Location: Very good location for Disneyland, restaurants, shopping etc.
I expected more from the Hilton name. The hotel was nice as hotels go, but considering what I have always associated the Hilton name with, I expected there to be more. There were no extras. There was nothing that stood out. It was just your basic hotel experience. The restaurant had a buffet breakfast that was the driest food I have ever had. I don't know if they are worried about an e-coli break out or what, but they definitely wont have one. Everything is so over cooked that no bacteria could survive. Even when you order something to be cooked fresh, it comes to you so well done that you can barely swallow it. The staff were all very nice and friendly though and that was nice. The shuttle to and from Disneyland was always right on time and very helpful. Restaurants and stores were very close by so if you don't have a car, you can still get anything you need pretty easily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garden Grove CA

close to where i wanted to go

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: convenience
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
friendly staffs/////nice and secure parking lot .......rate is little bit high
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Nice & clean , no complaints. Easy parking. Close enough to Disney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Wonderful stay. Very comfortable and hotel staff is super friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Disneyland

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Fix the treadmill machine
Pros: - Clean, come with everything I need for a short stay (1 night) - Good size swimming pool for my kids (5,7), including towel service Cons: - The Gym is a little small for me. 1 out of 2 treadmill broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place for a disney holiday

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: The hotel has great staff and is in good condition
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is good. For families with older children you can easily do the 20 minute walk to Disney, take a shuttle otherwise
I got what I expected here in addition to w very helpful and courteous staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by GM that cares, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful review.we appreciate your feedback greatly, and like I always say, we still look for ways to improve our service!! Thank you again, and we look forward to your return, Best regards, Mitchell Hirschman General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bc, canada

Walking distance to disney, restaurants

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Great hotel! Clean, comfy, and great staff. You can walk to everything! Pool was a total bonus! Wish we had stayed longer!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by GM that cares, Hotel Management
Thank you Ashley - We wished you had stayed longer too! I hope you will be returning to us shortly, and please let me know if there is anything else we can do for you in all of your visits to our hotel and to our area. Best regards and have a wonderful day, Mitchell Hirschman General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Great entry and location of hotel. Rooms are a little dated and small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by GM that cares, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so sorry that your found our rooms to be a little to small for your needs. We are always working on upkeep with the installion of new producs and other amenities for our guests, so hopefully the next time you come visit, you will see a few more changes. Please let me know if you need anything in all of your future travels to our hotel and to our area. Best regards, Mitchell Hirschman General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rialto, Ca.

D23 Expo

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Went to the D23 Expo at the Convention Center. Booked this hotel at the last minute. This hotel was very nice. I loved the room and the staff was great. They only thing that was poor was the parking. In the 4 nights that I was there I had to park out of my way. Each night when I came back from Disneyland I ended up parking at another hotel which was the furthest away. I was told they share the parking lot with two other hotels and a restaurant. If you plan to go during a busy time of year then I would be aware of the parking situation. If you plan to go when it's not so busy then you probably wouldn't have any problems.