Ratings based on 1,844 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Close to Honda Cute, Angel Stadium n Disney....hotel clean..room good size.. Beds comfy...many places to eat nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Very clean, reasonably priced, friendly staff. Restaurant onsite. Close to Disneyland and Gardenwalk. (About 1 mile).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Excellent location for me, close to Angel Stadium and Disneyland!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Had a wonderful time everything was perfect. The food was amazing. The beds were extremely comfortable especially after long days at Disneyland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, On

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Hotel was very clean, staff was helpful and friendly. I would definitly stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Very clean and comfortable. ART bus stops right at the hotel and drops off at Disneyland every half hour. Hotel staff was helpful and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, Fl

Comfortable hotel centrally located

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Cons: Having a lunch option would be nice. The only annoyance was the door to the laundry room kept locking and I spent a lot of time waiting for help.
Location: I didn't go to Disney, but I did go whale watching at Long Beach. My son and I did one of the Star Line Tours which was fun.
The hotel was very nice, the room was great. The staff was wonderful, esp. Leigha and Marcellus (sorry if I spelled them wrong). I was visiting my son and the hotel was in a great location so I could visit different sites. The hotel restaurant was great - it would have been nice to have an option for lunch, but the breakfast and dinner were great. Having laundry at the facility was great - I was able to do all of my laundry before heading home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chula Vista, CA

No resort fee, no fee to park, shuttle to Disney!

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: Convenient, no extra fees.
Location: The location seemed very safe and it was a 10 minutes shuttle bus ride to Disneyland, Downtown Disney and CA Adventure. It runs until 12:30am.
I am sick to death of paying extra fees (resort fee, parking fee, "air"-fee (coming soon)) on top of my reservation. This location was perfect! We were close enough to Disney to go back and forth during the day, and there is a shuttle that picks up at the hotel ($15 for a three-day pass for adults, $3 for kids), which beats paying for hotel parking or parking at Disneyland for $25-$35 a day. The staff was very friendly (we received daily "instructions" to "keep smiling"!) We had reason to smile at the hotel, we very finally out of the long lines, and masses of people at DL (ugh). I would recommend this hotel for anyone trying to keep more of their money (until they go to DL)!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
While staying here for three days, halfway through, my friends and I discovered a swarm of ants. It was so disgusting to see that in the hotel room that's supposedly to have 4/5 ratings. The ants were spotted on the counter from the coffee boiler and around the sink area of the bathroom. Overall hotel staff was friendly. A bit noisy in the morning between 6am and 8am. You can hear guests voices outside and housekeeping making their rounds, and doors opening/closing constantly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Honestly, the hotel was Perfect it was close to Disneyland and the outlets. I️ will definitely be staying here the next time I️ plan a trip to southern California