Ratings based on 1,743 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Jordan at the front desk was welcoming, friendly and helpful. The room was clean and had everything we needed. Easy access to Disney and restaurants. Worst part was the hair dryer in the room, poor quality. All in all, very good visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The hotel staff was really nice. The house keeping was prompt and quick. Very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, Ca

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Very convenient! Right by Disneyland and the staff we so accommodating!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 1915 manchester...Anaheim, CA

Too far from shopping and eating.without a car.

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Shuttlle buses is great when you don't have a car. But too far from everything..Food was great..waitresses and waiter were the BEST.. Room was comfortable but the walls are super thin..there was a connecting room and you could hear every word that was being said..when we arrived we were tired. We tried to get sleep but the people in the connecting room were throwing balls and talking loud. Had to call front desk..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel!

Posted Jul 27, 2017
The hotel wasn't extremely extravagant but it was still really nice and super clean. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is because they don't have free breakfast. It is a long walk to Disneyland but the drive was pretty quick! Definitely will stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2017
It is a decent affordable hotel, not walking distance to Disney and Art buses are never on time. Hotel is clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Has ever

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Nice pool area, stayed for Angela game - waling distance but didn't feel the safest route
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

its a holiday inn express

Posted Jul 20, 2017
It's exactly like every other holiday inn express. Great value, clean, and comfortable. Has a great restaurant downstairs. Also has a very convenient shuttle to Disney
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Close to Anaheim attraction

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Easy to get to attractions. Staff very accomodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Water in the jacuzzi was green and cold Bathrooms were never cleaned Toilet paper ran out